Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Jeffrey W. Hensley, P.A.
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Here’s a brief look at some of the laws and issues that impact your employment rights in the state of Florida:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Why is there a 14-day limit for seeking medical treatment after traffic accidents in the state of Florida? Find out:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
What you do in the first ten minutes after a car accident can change how that accident impacts your life. Here are the 10 things you should do following a crash:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The typical punitive damage award, according to the Justice Department, falls between $38,000 and $50,000. Learn more about punitive damages:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Why are fatal pedestrian accidents on the rise? It could be because of the number of SUVs on the road. Find out why:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
A statute of limitations restricts the amount of time that you have to file a personal injury lawsuit. Find out how much time you have to take legal action:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Drivers who text and drive put others in harm's way. Learn about the link between cell phones and car accidents:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
If your rideshare driver has been involved in a crash, the first thing you should do is make sure the driver reports the car accident to authorities and the rideshare company. See more tips:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Florida became a no-fault auto insurance state and implemented PIP insurance back in 1972. Here's how this will affect your injury claim:
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Call 9-1-1 immediately following a car accident. Then, follow these steps to file a claim and recover compensation for your injuries:
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded