Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Matt Darey
4,123 followers -
Electronic music producer, songwriter and DJ
Electronic music producer, songwriter and DJ

4,123 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Nocturnal 650 celebrates almost 13 years of music with an epic hour mix https://soundcloud.com/nocturnalnouveau/650-4-hour-wav
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
For the last 9 months I've been locked away mastering the art of creating music in the new world of Immersive audio #Dolby Atmos. Both tracks from my new album WOLF and many of my classics like Lost Tribe Gamemaster, Beautiful & See The Sun. Now its time to unleash my work in a producer set at Ministry of Sound Club London on March 30th.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Miriam Vaga will be live at https://www.facebook.com/mattdarey today 17.00 GMT / 12.00 EST / 11.00 CST / 09.00 PST
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Miriam Vaga will be taking over my facebook and performing this live for you Sunday 26-11-17 17.00 GMT / 12.00 EST / 11.00 CST / 09.00 PST
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
My new album WOLF is FREE!
also available in 7.1.4 surround sound by emailing our tech team: 3d at mattdarey dot com http://www.digitalpopupstores.com/mattdarey/store/
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded