Profile

Cover photo
Shelly Greninger
Attended Missouri Southern State University
Lives in Duenweg
66 followers|2,358,580 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos+1's

Stream

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Blog Tour | BLACK IRIS by Leah Raeder
Black Iris  by Leah Raeder New Adult Romance published April 28, 2015 Atria Books Author's website   |   Goodreads    Synopsis from  Goodreads It only took one moment of weakness for Laney Keating’s world to fall apart. One stupid gesture for a hopeless cru...
Black Iris by Leah Raeder New Adult Romance published April 28, 2015 Atria Books Author's website  |  Goodreads   Synopsis from Goodreads It only took one moment of weakness for Laney Keating’s world to fall apart. One stupi...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Blog Tour | WHEN I'M GONE by Abbi Glines
You Were Mine  by Abbi Glines Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Atria Books Author's website   |   Goodreads   Synopsis from  Goodreads : From #1   New York Times   bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the
next new adult novel in the Rosemary Beach ...
You Were Mine by Abbi Glines Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Atria Books Author's website  |  Goodreads  Synopsis from Goodreads: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult nove...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review | MANWHORE by Katy Evans
Manwhore  by Katy Evans Adult Romance published March 24, 2015 Gallery Books Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads : Is it possible to expose Chicago’s hottest player—without getting played? This is the story...
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
66 people
Cafinated Reads's profile photo
Andrea Baker's profile photo
Richard Long's profile photo
LOVE BUNNIES's profile photo
premiumfilmy pl's profile photo
Nancy Cudis's profile photo
Keith Crow's profile photo
Kelly Hashway's profile photo
Takken mendoza's profile photo

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review | TAMING LILY by Monica Murphy
Taming Lily  by Monica Murphy Adult Romance published July 7, 2015 Published by Bantam Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads : Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Blog Tour | BLOOD TIES by Nicholas Guild
Blood Ties  by Nicholas Guild Thriller / Murder Mystery published May 12, 2015 Forge Books Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads : Homicide detective Ellen Ridley of the SFPD is tracking a serial killer terro...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
You Were Mine by Abbi Glines Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Atria Books Author's website  |  Goodreads  Synopsis from Goodreads: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult nove...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Blog Tour | CONFESS by Colleen Hoover
Confess by Colleen Hoover New Adult Romance published March 10, 2015 Atria Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a new novel about risking everything ...
Confess by Colleen Hoover New Adult Romance published March 10, 2015 Atria Author's website  |  Goodreads  |  Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from Goodreads From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a new nov...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review | IN HIS KEEPING by Maya BanksReview
In His Keeping  by Maya Banks Adult Romance published January 27, 2015 William Morrow Paperbacks Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads : #1 bestselling author  Maya Banks  continues her suspenseful and steamy...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
66 people
Cafinated Reads's profile photo
Andrea Baker's profile photo
Richard Long's profile photo
LOVE BUNNIES's profile photo
premiumfilmy pl's profile photo
Nancy Cudis's profile photo
Keith Crow's profile photo
Kelly Hashway's profile photo
Takken mendoza's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Duenweg
Links
Contributor to
Education
  • Missouri Southern State University
    English
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Shelly Greninger's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
ARC Review | TAMING LILY by Monica Murphy
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Taming Lily by Monica Murphy Adult Romance published July 7, 2015 Published by Bantam Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon

Blog Tour | BLOOD TIES by Nicholas Guild
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Blood Ties by Nicholas Guild Thriller / Murder Mystery published May 12, 2015 Forge Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Ama

Review | MANWHORE by Katy Evans
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Manwhore by Katy Evans Adult Romance published March 24, 2015 Gallery Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis f

Review | "Gooseberry Island" by Steven Manchester
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Gooseberry Island by Steven Manchester Contemporary published January 6, 2015 The Story Plant Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on

Review | "The Secret of Pembrooke Park" by Julie Klassen
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

The Secret of Pembrooke Park by Julie Klassen Inspirational Regency Romance published December 1, 2014 Published by Bethany House Author's w

Review | "Shattered Ties" by K.A. Robinson
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Shattered Ties by K.A. Robinson New Adult Romance published November 27, 2013 Published by CreateSpace Author's website | Goodreads | Buy on

Blog Tour Review | "You Were Mine" by Abbi Glines
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

You Were Mine by Abbi Glines Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Atria Books Author's website | Goodreads Synopsis from Goodreads: From

Reivew & Giveaway | "Owning Violet" by Monica Murphy
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Owning Violet by Monica Murphy Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Published by Bantam Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on A

Review | "The Thursday Night Club" by Steven Manchester
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

The Thursday Night Club by Steven Manchester Contemporary published November 18, 2014 The Story Plant Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the

Blog Tour | "After the Rain" by Renee Carlino
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

After the Rain by Renee Carlino Contemporary Romance published November 11, 2014 Atria Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon

Review | "A Bride in Store" by Melissa Jagears
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

A Bride in Store by Melissa Jagears Historical Romance/Christian Fiction published September 2, 2014 Bethany House Publishing Author's websi

Review & Giveaway | "Keep Me Safe" by Maya Banks
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Keep Me Safe by Maya Banks Adult Romance published October 8, 2014 William Morrow Paperbacks Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on

Cover Reveal | "Confess" by Colleen Hoover
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

CONFESS BY COLLEEN HOOVER From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a new novel about risking everything for love—and findin

Release Day Blast | "Every Time I Think of You" by Tracey Garvis-Graves
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

We're celebrating the release of Every Time I Think of You by best selling Author Tracey Garvis-Graves! Check out how Tracey came up with th

Blog Tour | "All or Nothing" by Kendall Ryan
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

All or Nothing by Kendall Ryan New Adult Romance published September 9, 2014 Atria Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amaz

Blog Tour REVIEW | "One More Chance" by Abbi Glines
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

One More Chance by Abbi Glines Adult Romance published September 2, 2014 Atria Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon S

Quick Update
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

I thought I would pop on here and do a quick update for you. For those of you who may not know, I am back in College. I have decided to fina

Review | "Father of Fear" by Ethan Cross
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Father of Fear by Ethan Cross Mystery/Thriller published August 19, 2014 The Story Plant Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amaz

Review & Giveaway | "Taking It All" by Maya Banks
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Taking It All by Maya banks Adult Romance published August 5, 2014 Berkeley Trade Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon Syno

Blog Tour | "Ugly Love" by Colleen Hoover
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover New Adult Romance published August 5, 2014 Atria Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis