Profile

Cover photo
Shelly Greninger
Attended Missouri Southern State University
Lives in Duenweg
66 followers|2,364,903 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos+1's

Stream

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Yes, I have a problem!! It's a BIG Book Haul post...
We all know that I haven't been reading as much as I used to because of school, work, etc...but I don't let that stop me from buying more books!  Here are just a few of the books I have acquired recently. These are my most recently purchased.  The stack on ...
We all know that I haven't been reading as much as I used to because of school, work, etc...but I don't let that stop me from buying more books!  Here are just a few of the books I have acquired recently. These are my mo...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
June Wrap-Up
I know it's been awhile since I have done one of these posts, but since it just happens to be July 1st I thought I would.  It will also help to give you an idea how little I have been reading lately.  I started a new job on June 1st and when I am home I jus...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Exciting News and Update!
So, you may notice that things have been changing here on the blog.  I have some exciting news...at least it is for me!  I am adding another reviewer here on the blog so I have changed the name back to {Dive} Under the Cover.  I did keep the domain name so ...
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
66 people
Nikki Painter's profile photo
Christine Newman's profile photo
April Anderton's profile photo
Sinead Turner's profile photo
Elizabeth Johnson's profile photo
Katie Scott's profile photo
premiumfilmy pl's profile photo
Vidraçaria Itaim bibi Pinheiros's profile photo
Kelly Hashway's profile photo

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
We all know that I haven't been reading as much as I used to because of school, work, etc...but I don't let that stop me from buying more books!  Here are just a few of the books I have acquired recently. These are my mo...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review | SAFE AT LAST by Maya Banks
Safe At Last  by Maya Banks Adult Romance published June 23, 2015 William Morrow Paperbacks Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads : The third book in the beloved #1 bestselling author’s sexy, romantic suspens...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Blog Tour | KEEP DANCING by Leslie Wells
Keep Dancing  by Leslie Wells New Adult Romance published February 9, 2015 Percambio Press Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads Julia is a young book editor on the rise. Jack is a British rock star at the pi...
1
Add a comment...

Shelly Greninger

Shared publicly  - 
 
Review | TAMING LILY by Monica Murphy
Taming Lily  by Monica Murphy Adult Romance published July 7, 2015 Published by Bantam Author's website   |   Goodreads   |   Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis from  Goodreads : Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase, and Maya Banks, the anticipated...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
66 people
Nikki Painter's profile photo
Christine Newman's profile photo
April Anderton's profile photo
Sinead Turner's profile photo
Elizabeth Johnson's profile photo
Katie Scott's profile photo
premiumfilmy pl's profile photo
Vidraçaria Itaim bibi Pinheiros's profile photo
Kelly Hashway's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Duenweg
Links
Contributor to
Education
  • Missouri Southern State University
    English
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Shelly Greninger's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
Review | Rafe: Inked Brotherhood #5 by Jo Raven
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Rafe: Inked Brotherhood #5 by Jo Raven New Adult Contemporary Romance Published April 13th, 2015 Independently Published with CreateSpace Au

Yes, I have a problem!! It's a BIG Book Haul post...
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

We all know that I haven't been reading as much as I used to because of school, work, etc...but I don't let that stop me from buying more bo

June Wrap-Up
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

I know it's been awhile since I have done one of these posts, but since it just happens to be July 1st I thought I would. It will also help

Exciting News and Update!
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

So, you may notice that things have been changing here on the blog. I have some exciting news...at least it is for me! I am adding another r

Blog Tour | KEEP DANCING by Leslie Wells
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Keep Dancing by Leslie Wells New Adult Romance published February 9, 2015 Percambio Press Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Ama

ARC Review | TAMING LILY by Monica Murphy
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Taming Lily by Monica Murphy Adult Romance published July 7, 2015 Published by Bantam Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon

Blog Tour | BLOOD TIES by Nicholas Guild
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Blood Ties by Nicholas Guild Thriller / Murder Mystery published May 12, 2015 Forge Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Ama

Review | MANWHORE by Katy Evans
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Manwhore by Katy Evans Adult Romance published March 24, 2015 Gallery Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon Synopsis f

Review | "Gooseberry Island" by Steven Manchester
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Gooseberry Island by Steven Manchester Contemporary published January 6, 2015 The Story Plant Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on

Review | "The Secret of Pembrooke Park" by Julie Klassen
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

The Secret of Pembrooke Park by Julie Klassen Inspirational Regency Romance published December 1, 2014 Published by Bethany House Author's w

Review | "Shattered Ties" by K.A. Robinson
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Shattered Ties by K.A. Robinson New Adult Romance published November 27, 2013 Published by CreateSpace Author's website | Goodreads | Buy on

Blog Tour Review | "You Were Mine" by Abbi Glines
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

You Were Mine by Abbi Glines Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Atria Books Author's website | Goodreads Synopsis from Goodreads: From

Reivew & Giveaway | "Owning Violet" by Monica Murphy
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Owning Violet by Monica Murphy Adult Romance published December 2, 2014 Published by Bantam Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on A

Review | "The Thursday Night Club" by Steven Manchester
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

The Thursday Night Club by Steven Manchester Contemporary published November 18, 2014 The Story Plant Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the

Blog Tour | "After the Rain" by Renee Carlino
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

After the Rain by Renee Carlino Contemporary Romance published November 11, 2014 Atria Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amazon

Review | "A Bride in Store" by Melissa Jagears
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

A Bride in Store by Melissa Jagears Historical Romance/Christian Fiction published September 2, 2014 Bethany House Publishing Author's websi

Review & Giveaway | "Keep Me Safe" by Maya Banks
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

Keep Me Safe by Maya Banks Adult Romance published October 8, 2014 William Morrow Paperbacks Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on

Cover Reveal | "Confess" by Colleen Hoover
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

CONFESS BY COLLEEN HOOVER From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a new novel about risking everything for love—and findin

Release Day Blast | "Every Time I Think of You" by Tracey Garvis-Graves
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

We're celebrating the release of Every Time I Think of You by best selling Author Tracey Garvis-Graves! Check out how Tracey came up with th

Blog Tour | "All or Nothing" by Kendall Ryan
diveunderthecover.blogspot.com

All or Nothing by Kendall Ryan New Adult Romance published September 9, 2014 Atria Books Author's website | Goodreads | Buy the Book on Amaz