Profile cover photo
Profile photo
The Wide Awakening
3 followers -
Welcome to the journey back to yourself as the Universe saw you before you got here
Welcome to the journey back to yourself as the Universe saw you before you got here

3 followers
About
The Wide Awakening's posts

Post has attachment
What does it take to live in a world where everything comes to you, instead of you chasing after it?

LIVING A MAGNETIC LIFE - Join me for this F*R*E*E* Webinar… let’s find abundant flow together!

Tuesday • JANUARY 10, 2017 • 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT

FIND OUT MORE, & REGISTER HERE > www.thewideawakening.com/getoutintro

** If you cannot attend LIVE, make sure you register to get the replay of the Webinar.
* Absolutely share this post with your friends and family!
Photo

Post has attachment
So excited! I’ve been integrating with this new information for a year now, and I’m ready to share it with you... join us!

THE 3 KEYS TO THRIVING IN TIMES OF GREAT CHANGE - F*R*E*E* LIVE WEBINAR
Tuesday • October 18th • 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT
FIND OUT MORE, & REGISTER HERE > www.thewideawakening.com/getoutintro
Have you ever wanted to make THRIVING your default way of being? Life these days can be quite a roller coaster… and it’s easy to get caught in survival mode. But, not if you're wired to expand and fly! I am so excited to invite you to our upcoming F*R*E*E* LIVE WEBINAR, where you will…

CLEAR the distractions that keep you from your flow
UPGRADE your internal software’s ability to gain more clarity of direction, action and purpose
LEARN the essentials of creating a perfect infrastructure for your life to support and redirect you back to thriving in your own personal expansive economy, in real life, in 3D

** If you cannot attend LIVE, make sure you register to get the replay of the Webinar.

***Absolutely share this post with your friends and family
Photo

Post has attachment
THE UNIVERSE ALREADY HEARD YOU… NOW GET OUT OF THE WAY - Get "Up Close and Personal" with Jennifer Hough. Learn more about the science and art of receiving, how to stop controlling your life so that everything can come to you and the experience of our signature program GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY™.

WEDNESDAY • JULY 13, 2016 • 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT.

REGISTER HERE : http://www.thewideawakening.com/receiving

(Register if you want the replay). And...please share with a friend.
Photo

Post has attachment
Come find out what it takes to find True Freedom From Judgment, History, and Recurring Habits of Sabotage - A Free Webinar Introduction to the Get Out of Your Own Way Retreat.

WEDNESDAY • JUNE 29, 2016 • 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT.

REGISTER HERE : thewideawakening.com/getoutretreatintro

(And yes, register if you want the replay. And...please share...we are all in this together.)
Photo

Post has attachment
Become a magnet to your highest and best relationships and learn to communicate and dance with grace and compassion.

JOIN US THIS SATURDAY, APRIL 23, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3PM GMT for our 5-week online, interactive program on how to Get Out of Your Own Way™ to Fluid Relationships

For more information about the program or to register: http://www.thewideawakening.com/getoutprogram

Post has attachment
Become a magnet to your highest and best relationships and learn to communicate and dance with grace and compassion.

JOIN US THIS SATURDAY, APRIL 23, at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3PM GMT for our 5-week online, interactive program on how to Get Out of Your Own Way™ to Fluid Relationships

For more information about the program or to register: http://www.thewideawakening.com/getoutprogram

Post has attachment
Are you ready for effortless flow in all of your relationships?

JOIN US THIS SATURDAY, APRIL 9, at 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM GMT. I’m excited for our F*R*E*E INTRODUCTORY CLASS on "How to End Self-Sabotage in All Kinds of Relationships."

FIND OUT MORE AND REGISTER HERE: www.thewideawakening.com/getoutintro (And yes, register if you want the replay. And, please share...we are all in this together.)
Photo

Post has attachment
What if you could free yourself from letting stress and triggers take you out of your heart, in all of your relationships?

JOIN US THIS SATURDAY, APRIL 9, at 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 4PM GMT. I’m excited for our F*R*E*E INTRODUCTORY CLASS on "How to End Self-Sabotage in All Kinds of Relationships."

FIND OUT MORE AND REGISTER HERE: www.thewideawakening.com/getoutintro (And yes, register if you want the replay. And, please share...we are all in this together.)
Photo

Post has attachment
My dear friend Teresa De Grosbois is giving a talk that I know you may want to go to if you are in the GTA.  Please give her a squeeze from me!

Discover the truth about how bestseller lists work and what you need to do to get on them, including how many books you need to sell.

Ready to create your bestseller this year? 
Join Teresa de Grosbois on March 8th, 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT at Richmond Hill, ON
http://bit.ly/1UEFIXD

Post has attachment
My dear friends Charmaine Hammond and Teresa de Grosbois are hosting an amazing event in San Diego. Make 2016 your best year in business ever! #GlobalInfluenceSummit 12 global experts teaching principles of success including marketing, mindset, sponsorship, media, branding, speaking skills and more. http://www.globalinfluencesummit.com/
@hammondgroupbiz
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded