Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Lizzy Ford
2,237 followers -
Author of young adult, new adult and adult romance in multiple subgenres
Author of young adult, new adult and adult romance in multiple subgenres

2,237 followers
About
Lizzy Ford's posts

Post has attachment
This is so cute! Casey did a makeup look to match the cover for the cover reveal of "Theta" (#2, Omega Series)! <3 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
IT'S LIVE!! For a limited time - ONE is only .99! 18 never before released stories! Grab it before it's gone!

Includes my erotic thriller, "A Night Worth Dying For." In a city at the mercy of a serial killer, Alicia Donovan takes a chance on a handsome stranger - and will never be the same again. 

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/ONE-Exclusive-Collection-EIGHTEEN-Everything-ebook/dp/B0141KWDK4/
Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0141KWDK4
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/one/id1031547181?mt=11
Photo

Post has attachment
The Omega charity drive is on! 100% of preorders donated to charity chosen by my readers during release week (Oct 26!)

“Omega:” In a modern world torn apart by territorial Greek gods, the fate of humanity rests in the hands of a teen girl with incredible powers and her unlikely allies. For fans of “Divergent” and “Hunger Games.” Young adult dystopia with Greek gods.

Preorder links:
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Omega-Book-1-Lizzy-Ford-ebook/dp/B0131ZPZUA/
Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0131ZPZUA
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/omega/id992577698?mt=11
Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/omega-lizzy-ford/1121820750?ean=2940151892292
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/omega-21
Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/538553
Photo

Post has attachment

I'm starting half hour consults (Skype or phone) with anyone who wants to talk story developing, writing, or marketing! Link to purchase half an hour (or more!): http://lizzy-ford-book-shop.myshopify.com/collections/consulting-services-by-lizzy-ford/products/consulting-service-by-lizzy-ford

Post has attachment
Yay! "Black Moon Draw" was recommended by Foreword Reviews books today in their article, "When a Book Loves a Good Reader" as part of their features for ‪#‎NationalReadingMonth‬ This is super awesome! https://www.forewordreviews.com/blog/posts/when-a-book-loves-a-good-reader/ Want to see why? Check out Black Moon Draw! http://www.amazon.com/Black-Moon-Draw-Lizzy-Ford-ebook/dp/B00NH9LRAI/

Post has attachment
FREE! "Alessandra" (#1, Omega Beginnings Miniseries) is permanently free everywhere! (Note: if you're in the UK/Canada/otherwise outside the US - you can grab it for free from Smashwords!)

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00S9ZYRNE
BN: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/alessandra-lizz…/1121090438…
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/…/alessandra-1-omega-…/id959046152…
Smashie: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/510964

2015 ARC mailing list sign ups are open! If you want to be notified when I have review copies of current or upcoming books available, please sign up! (This is not the general mailing list - this is for review copy notifications only!) Link to ARC sign up list: http://eepurl.com/bbbsFv 

Note: if you were on my old ARCs list, you WILL have to sign up again!
Wait while more posts are being loaded