Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
At Home Apartments
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
1 follower|265,978 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5954 Woodson Rd Mission, KS 66202
5954 Woodson RoadUSKansasMission66202
(913) 432-5247athomeaptskc.com
Apartment Rental Agency, Apartment Complex
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Property Management Company
Today 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
At Home Apartments is committed to providing a clean, comfortable living atmosphere for all of our Kansas City apartment residents. We invite you to choose from one of our eight communities in northeast Johnson County to make your new home, all of which are just minutes from great shopping, award-winning schools, exceptional dining and The Plaza.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Larry Jessip's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
19 reviews
5 star
16 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Never had a problem with any of the other residents in my apartment complex."
2 reviewers
"The apartments are reasonably priced for the location and amenities."
"They seem nice at the start but are an absolute nightmare to deal with."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
King Steve
3 weeks ago
Very positive and pleasant experience. Highpointe is a great deal for students. Pro: The grounds and facilities are well maintained: prompt response to maintenance requests; Friendly residents: a safe and quiet community; Great location: 15min to UMKC, KUMED, Costco, Plaza; 5min to IKEA, Target, Hy-Vee; Heat paid; Plenty of free parking space. Con: You will need a car.
Kim Wagoner
11 months ago
I have lived at an apartment complex managed by At Home Apartments for a few years and have nothing but good things to say about it. In fact, one of the main reasons I like living here IS the management, which I find to be outstanding. They are very friendly and responsive. The entire complex is well maintained -- as if they are taking care of their own home. I am surprised at some of the reviews posted here. They seem to be talking about the management at somewhere else entirely! I highly recommend moving into an apartment complex managed by At Home Apartments.
• • •
Mei Shya Chen
11 months ago
I have lived at Mission Hill apartment for two years. I love it. It's close to my work place, has easy access to grocery stores, restaurants and other convenient stores (Walmart, Target, CVS). I was a little bit worry about the safety of the place when I firs moved in. Then, I had the chance to meet different residents and they are all so nice. Better yet, the City Police station is right behind the complex. The nearby community center is also a fitness center and the membership fees is fairly reasonable. The management team always do a good job on routine maintenance and act quickly on special requests. This is not a fancy apartment, but it's nice, quiet, friendly and has everything I need.
• • •
Andrew Campisi's profile photo
Andrew Campisi
11 months ago
Great apartment complex and great staff. They have always been helpful when I needed. They always notified me when they were going to be in my apartment. Never had a problem with any of the other residents in my apartment complex. I would recommend this to any of my friends and if I could I would stay here longer. Thanks for being a great staff At Home Apartments.
Diane Skevington's profile photo
Diane Skevington
a month ago
I have lived at the Lookout Location for a year. I absolutely loved it and would suggest living at this location to any of my friends and family. The only reason i'm not staying there longer is to save money for school. Great maintenance and Staff. Very friendly.
Ahmed Gaber
8 months ago
The At Home Apartments crew has been wonderful. They are very accommodating, pleasant, and on point. Always improving and auspicious, they have made living here peaceful, quite, and enjoyable.
Gayathri Kallakuri's profile photo
Gayathri Kallakuri
9 months ago
We have been living at Highpointe Apartments (AtHome Apartments) for over a year now. Our experience has been wonderful. The apartments are reasonably priced for the location and amenities. Management is very helpful and sometimes they even go above and beyond to help the tenants. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for hassle free living space around Mission, KS.
Kevin Casey
10 months ago
I have lived in quite a few apartments over my time and have never dealt with a more professional and responsive staff. The grounds are very well kept, there is NO bug problem, and when something breaks, they fix it immediately. I highly recommend At Home Apartments to anyone looking for a comfortable living space without all of the hassle of owning your own place.

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
Larry Jessip's profile photo

At Home Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.