Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
At Home Apartments
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
1,934 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5954 Woodson Rd Mission, KS 66202
5954 Woodson RdUSKSMission66202
(913) 432-5247athomeaptskc.com
Apartment Rental AgencyToday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmThursday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmFriday 9:00 am – 5:30 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
At Home Apartments is committed to providing a clean, comfortable living atmosphere for all of our Kansas City apartment residents. We invite you to choose from one of our eight communities in northeast Johnson County to make your new home, all of which are just minutes from great shopping, award-winning schools, exceptional dining and The Plaza.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Reviews from around the web
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
5 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
People talk about maintenance team, property management, townhomes and umkc
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Joel Parker's profile photo
Joel Parker
reviewed 2 years ago
Joel-I live at the Mission Hill At home Apartments. I have recently moved into a one bedroom apartment. I like the space in my living room, and I really like the patio. (enough room for chairs and table.) I am really enjoying the location. I love that I am so close to Hy-vee, rec center, the local restaurants, and liquor store. The staff has been great and I really feel right at home.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Joel we are so glad you have enjoyed your apartment home with us! I'm glad you've found it to be a great location close to several stores and restaurants! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I live at The Gables Apartments in Mission and LOVE it! My apartment has a huge walk-in closet that I absolutley needed for all of my clothes. You have to have a key to get into building which I like, it makes the building private. The maintenance guys have always responded quickly when I've ever had any issues. I reccommend these apartments to all my friends and thought I'd share with you too.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your review of The Gables of Mission Hill Apartments! We appreciate the nice words and are glad you are happy to be part of the At Home community!
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I love the highpoint apartments on Shawnee Mission pwky. It is a bit out of the way, quiet, and has a secluded feeling. It is also in the middle of the metro area and gives you easy and quick access to every part of town. The actual apartments are surprisingly spacious for the price and everything is clean and in good working order. The management is great and very responsive to any maintenance issues. I totally recommend any of the AtHome properties.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for the review! I'm so glad we were able to take care of any work orders right away for you and that you enjoy being a part of our Highpointe community. Thanks!
A Google User
reviewed 3 years ago
June 15, 2010 Gene Romero 5937 Dearborn #106 Mission, KS 66202 Dear Mr. Romero, Your current lease expires August 31, 2010. We are not offering to renew your lease, so your apartment has been placed on notice-to-vacate status for 8/31/10. On Aug. 31st, you will need to return all keys to the office with a forwarding address and take KCP&L utility out of your name. If you vacate earlier than Aug. 31st, you must leave utilities in your name and pay rent until the end of August to satisfy the financial responsibilities of your lease. You will need to thoroughly clean your apartment and leave the apartment in the agreed upon condition on your Security Deposit Addendum in order to receive a security deposit refund. According to the terms of your lease, we must have a valid forwarding address in order to process a refund. You are responsible for rent in the amount of $585 per month in addition to any applicable fees as stated in your lease for the remaining months of your lease. We are sorry that we are unable to extend an offer to renew your lease and wish you the best in your new home. Sincerely, Robynn Haydock, CAM Regional Manager @ Home Apartments, LLC
• • •

Stream

At Home Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.