Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sabrina Jones
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Can't wait to attend this from the comfort of my own desk!
Discover how nonprofit organizations are building powerful content campaigns with the help of their own patrons, donors and beneficiaries through pictures, videos, testimonials, and more.

Real-world examples will be utilized to help you generate new ideas for getting your stakeholders to engage with your organization through social media. You will learn how to solicit, gather, implement and harness the power of a collective voice through user generated content.

FREE Webinar (registration required)
Wednesday, November 18th
12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
+Stephanie Shourds​+Rebecca Harpenau
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Essential oil Workshop on how to create your own Bath & Body goodies, November 25 at 5:30 pm at the Rustic!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Pupose
Pupose
livebreatheloverepeat.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I haven't said much about the passing of this sweet man, because it places a heavy burden on my heart. Just because someone is smiling doesn't always mean they are well. I love this quote from Mrs.Doubtfire <3
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded