Cover photo
Verified local business
Easy Balance Wellness Center and Spa
Today 10AM–8PM
Contact Information
Map of the business location
340 Main St Gaithersburg, MD 20878
340 Main StreetUSMarylandGaithersburg20878
(301) 830-6288
Spa, Wellness Program
Wellness Program
Nail Salon
Day Spa
Massage Therapist
Acupuncture Clinic
Facial Spa
Waxing Hair Removal Service
Today 10AM–8PM
Tuesday 10AM–8PMWednesday 10AM–8PMThursday 10AM–8PMFriday 10AM–8PMSaturday 10AM–8PMSunday 10AM–8PMMonday 10AM–8PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
9 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"I recently came to Easy Balance Wellness Center for a couples massage."
"I would definitely recommend the Thalgo Facial!"
"I use them for acupressure and reflexology."
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Christopher Zhao's profile photo
Christopher Zhao
4 years ago
Easy Balance has an amazing atmosphere that will just make you want to come back for more! The people are great, and the experience is memorable! :) I will definitely be coming back.
Xg Han's profile photo
Xg Han
3 years ago
I recently came to Easy Balance Wellness Center for a couples massage. The staff was very friendly and the massage was wonderful. We were both very impressed by the service and professionalism. They provide a very soothing environment and we left feeling very relaxed. The price was very affordable and the treatment was one of the best i have ever experienced. Keep up the good work! I will be back very soon!
susan evans's profile photo
susan evans
3 years ago
The ladies at Easy Balance are wonderful. I bought the one month sauna pass, and so I've been there at least three times a week for the past month. They are thoughtful, accommodating, and work with me to get my sauna appts made or adjusted according to my schedule. They offer spa parties, and from what I've observed, looks like everyone's having a great time... Great location in the Kentlands...can hit the sauna and get some shopping done at the same time, as they are a block from the Whole Foods.
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
I was their first client since day one, I have been coming everyweek for treatment, it is about time I share my review with others. I am always looking for a great massage therapist, I have this shoulder and neck pain due to an old injury, I have a lot of experience with all types of massages,this place is on top of my list for a great massage.The staff and owner who work there are courteous and friendly, Lisa the therapist is from China, she really care about treating you, I alway feel wonderful and pain free after each session, the price is very low compare to some other SPA massage, the best part is they are located in the center of Kentland, a block from my house :). I highly recommend people who are looking for a great massage.
• • •
Mike Janus's profile photo
Mike Janus
5 years ago
I use them for acupressure and reflexology. They have been terrific. They are well on their way to fixing problems that medications and years of visits to podiatrists have not. Excellent customer service. Very friendly. Good prices. I highly recommend them.
Melissa Storck's profile photo
Melissa Storck
5 years ago
Great experience. I would definitely recommend the Thalgo Facial! I would most definitely go back for facial or a massage! My boyfriend tried the pedicure and he was NOT impressed, they did not scrub at all. Definitely stay away from that service.
A Google User
4 years ago
The lady that gave me my massage was extremely nice, so I feel bad even writing this but I went home feeling not at all relaxed and dirty. The lady giving me my massage had a runny nose and would blow her nose while she was massaging me. The worst part was that she set the kleenex on the table next to me while she continued the massage. I would have preferred a cancellation to that. I also would have appreciate her talking to me in advance about the massage and my comfort zone. When I have had massages in the past the person has also discussed that with me.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 years ago
Dear Ange: Thank you for your review of your experience. First of all, we have checked with all our staff, and none of them said that they did that during their treatments. We have tried to find when this happened by searching the entire customer record in the month of February, and could not find anyone with the name "ange" or anything similiar in our system. So I would appreciate if you could contact us and identify yourself, so we could clarify the issue aproperiately. Our spa has clear instructions on how to handle staff health situations. We will never allow our therapist to work if they have a cold or flu. In case they need to sneeze for any reason, they need to take all necessary steps to make sure the customer is assured not to be contaminated. So if anyone violated this protocol, we definitely need to address this properly. Again, thank you for your feedback to help us to improve our work in the future. Sincerely, Management of Easy Balance Wellness Center and Spa
A Google User
4 years ago
I had a horrific experience at this spa!! Their service was bad, very unorganized, and it wasn't a relaxing enviorment. Most of the time the workers in the spa didn't speak English, therefore it was hard to communicate. I do not plan on returning to Easy Balance Wellness Center and Spa. Overall anyone should just spend extra cash to go somewhere else and get their moneys worth to actually get a good experience.


Easy Balance Wellness Center and Spa hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.