Top YouTubers to circle and follow on Google+
If you're affiliated with YouTube share this post!

Crazy Clip Producers
+Freddie Wong (freddiew + freddiew2)
+Joe Penna (MysteryGuitarMan + jp)
+Julian Smith (juliansmith87)

Comedy / Video blogers
+Adande Thorne (swoozie06 + PressStart)
+Alli Speed (CTFxC + Alli)
+Andre Meadows (Black Nerd) (BlackNerdComedy)
+Andreas K https://plus.google.com/112652642866960214917 (AlbinoHeart)
+Anthony Padilla (smosh + IanH)
+Carrie-Lee Touhey (AskCarrieLee)
+Ceciley Jenkins (ceciley)
+Charles Trippy (CTFxC + charlestrippy)
+Craig Benzine (wheezywaiter)
+Dane Boe (Annoying Orange + Daneboe)
+Denise Vlogs (DeniseVlogs + DeniseActuallyVlogs)
+Duke Powell (DukePowell)
+Fine Brothers (thefinebros + thefinebros2)
+Gregory Onision (Onision + OnisionArchive + OnisionEncore + OnisionSpeaks)
+Jessica Lizama (exoticjess + JessicaLizama)
+Jenna Ezarik (itsmejennae)
+Justine Ezarik (ijustine)
+Karem Mohamed (KSicsFaces)
+Karen Alloy (spricket24 + karen24alloy)
+Kassem G (KassemG + KassemGtwo)
+Matt Gibson (MattG124)
+Matthew Brown (swiftkaratechop)
+Matthew Santoro (MatthewSantoro + MatthewSantoro2)
+Michael Mozart (JeepersMedia + TheToyChannel)
+Nathan Barnatt (nathanjbarnatt)
+Olga Kay (olgakay + OlgaKay2)
+Ray William Johnson (RayWilliamJohnson + breakingnyc)
+Ryan Higa (nigahiga + HigaTV)
+Toby Turner (Tobuscus)
+Sara Parker (DeliriumReal)
+Vincent Cyr (Cyr1216 + iamcyr)

Musicians / Artist
+Chris Thompson (supricky06)
+Cliff Baldridge (SBARTSTV)
+Daria Musk (DariaMusk)
+DeStorm Power (DeStorm)
+DJ Monopoli (TeraBrite)
+Jamie Rain (AwakenRain + redflufflykins)
+Kina Grannis (kinagrannis)
+Lena Danya (LenaDanya)
+Lucas Johnson (lucai)
+Milos Janata (milosjanata)
+Rob Michael (AtmosMusic)
+Ryan Andreas (inkrediboy)
+Sabrina Abu-Obeid (TeraBrite)
+shirley lo (jyris1)
+Trey Ratcliff (stuckincustoms)
+Valentina T (valsartdiary)

Relationship advice
+Laci Green (lacigreen + thelacepaste)
+Skyy John (skyyjohn + SkyyJohn2)

"News"
+Andrew Baron (Rocketboom)
+Gaby Montero (OMGFactsOfficial)
+Michael Buckley (WHATTHEBUCKSHOW + peron75)
+Philip DeFranco (sxephil + PhilipDeFranco)
+William Hyde (TheWillofDC)

How to / Tech / Lifestyle
+Andrea Brooks (AndreasChoice)
+Bucky Roberts (thenewboston + thenewbostonTV)
+Chris Pirillo (lockergnome)
+Dylan Hart (indymogul)
+James Lawson-Smith (jameslawsonsmith)
+Jennifer McElwain (JenniferMcElwain)
+John Haydon (johnshaydon)
+Keith McElwain (KeithMcElwain)
+Lamarr Wilson (wilsontech1 + Lamarr)
+Paige Piskin (littlemisspaigexxx)
+Rob G (Docextreme1)
+Robert Scoble (building43 + Scobleizer)
+Shira Lazar (partnersproject)

Behind the scenes
+Margaret Healy
+Sarah Evershed

Youtubers marked in bold do not post publicly.

If I missed someone add them to the comment section below.
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity