Profile

Cover photo
carl smith
Works at Premier Foods
Lives in rugby
31 followers|49,256 views
AboutPostsVideos+1's

Stream

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
 
Every friday, UNLiMiTED FRiDAY does it's weekly show. During the week you will be able to catch replays of various previous broadcasts. UF and MMD-TV shows at random times, random subjects, random lengths, making music, skypecalls, etc.. 

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 500 XXL LiNE-UP:

Friday June 20:
2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET - Ally Brown
3:05 PM Eastern / 21:05 CET - Juliet Star
4:05 PM Eastern / 22:05 CET - Rich Lake
6:05 PM Eastern / 00:05 CET - DJ The Reddman
7:10 PM Eastern / 01:10 CET - Mark S Johnson
8:20 PM Eastern / 02:20 CET - Hisham Yahia
9:45 PM Eastern / 03:45 CET - Randy Colle
10:45 PM Eastern / 04:45 CET - Spanking Machine
11:50 PM Eastern / 05:50 CET - DJ D@soon

Saturday June 21:
12:55 AM Eastern / 06:55 CET - Christian Bonori
1:45 AM Eastern / 07:45 CET - Samy Jarrar
2:30 AM Eastern / 08:30 CET - DJ DiMarco
3:30 AM Eastern / 09:30 CET - DJ Acriked
4:25 AM Eastern / 10:25 CET - DJ Blackfingers
5:45 AM Eastern / 11:45 CET - Jean Pierre Enfant
7:20 AM Eastern / 13:20 CET - DJ WERDNA
8:20 AM Eastern / 14:20 CET - DJ Danny Palm
9:05 AM Eastern / 15:05 CET - DJ Hen Solo
10:05 AM Eastern / 16:05 CET - DJ Vimzi

12:00 Eastern / 18:00 CET - Break for Amplitude Radio with Ant Attwood

2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET - DJ Intoxicators
3:00 PM Eastern / 21:00 CET - DJ Vestrovia
6:00 PM Eastern / 00:00 CET - DJ Lee Campbell
7:10 PM Eastern / 01:10 CET - DJ Pablo Rouve
8:25 PM Eastern / 02:25 CET - DJ Jusha
10:25 PM Eastern / 04:25 CET - DJ Stephane Badey
11:55 PM Eastern / 05:55 CET - DJ Da Dominator

Sunday June 22:
1:00 AM Eastern / 07:00 CET - DJ Mostfa
2:00 AM Eastern / 08:00 CET - Vicky Wood
4:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 CET - DJ Stephane Gavalas
5:10 AM Eastern / 11:10 CET - XiJaro
6:10 AM Eastern / 12:10 CET - DJ Ampz
8:50 AM Eastern / 14:50 CET - Mike Saint-Jules

Set times are approximate and may differ by a minute or two.



On undisclosed times, we also like to do "Late Night with MACKerMD", where all forms of discussion, pranks, jokes, bad-word-of-the-night, etc. will be shown.

Njoy MMD-TV

Read more at http://vaughnlive.tv/mackermd#y4Giz0xtYwapFQv7.99
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
 
Trance n that  live now
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
 
Live now from Rugby  in the  uk with live mix TRANCE N THAT
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
31 people

carl smith

Upcoming Shows  - 
 
unlimited friday. live now
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

carl smith

Shared publicly  - 
carl smith's profile photoWayne Keenan's profile photoSteve Taylor's profile photo
carl smith was in a video call with 2 others
1
Steve Taylor's profile photocarl smith's profile photo
2 comments
 
hi
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
31 people
Work
Occupation
forklift driver, lol
Skills
loads
Employment
  • Premier Foods
    lol driver, present
    picking
  • ?
    forllift, present
    love job but boring
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Relationship
Single
Story
Introduction
i was a top mobile disco dj from 1980 with mr boogies disco
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
rugby
Previously
nuneaton - stratford upon avon
Links
YouTube
carl smith's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
YouFilm
market.android.com

YouFilm Droid App. Broadcast Live now to the YouFilm community!

Official Willow Smith "Whip My Hair" Teaser | WillowSmith.com
www.youtube.com

Check out the exclusive photos of Willow Smith and her hit single Whip My Hair. Log on to http://www.WillowSmith.com for all official Willow

Whip My Hair (Crizzly Remix)
www.youtube.com

DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/?30sdm19hzi8l78u Crizzly Linkzz: http://www.facebook.com/iamcrizzly http://soundcloud.com/crizzly http://

giffgaff app
market.android.com

This is a simple app that lets you check your giffgaff balance as well as letting you top-up and keep in contact with the giffgaff community

David Icke - The Hijack of Humanity!
www.youtube.com

http://www.davidicke.com http://riseoftheziggurat.co.uk/ Song AOK by Rise Of The Ziggurat'

Free SIM Cards | Unlimited Mobile Internet and Texts | giffgaff.com
giffgaff.com

Get 250 minutes, unlimited texts and unlimited mobile Internet for only £10 with giffgaff.