Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Altrucon Inc.
1 follower
1 follower
About
Communities and Collections
View all
Posts

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
Yea
7 Tips for Creating Effective Copywriting - Most writers are keen to get started and put pen to paper, but taking time to research and understand how to write and structure your copy will ensure the highest quality. The articles covers how to make your copy achieve its full potential. Here’s our seven tips for doing exactly that. 1. Don’t go in blind Every piece of copy should have a purpose or goal. Whether it’s getting the reader to subscribe to a blog, visit a page or add an item to thei...
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Yea
To boost your business effectively, it need effective content writing. Interactive World gives you Compelling content that makes your reader satisfy. Call us : +91 981 020 5565
http://www.interactiveworld.in/content-strategy-copywriting.html
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Ya
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Yea
https://derekpackardcom.blogspot.com/2018/09/800000-followers-and-still-working-day.html

Can losing your job be the best thing to happen to you? How do you convert social media followers to website traffic? Once you have a big social media audience is selling a product or service easy?

These are the questions we are fielding today from our Fizzle Forums in the round up! Although quite specific to each person posing the question there is a lot to unpack and hopefully enough for most of our audience to relate to on some level.

In this episode, we look at each of these topics and really try and draw out the best advice we can muster for you and your business. We examine what it means to really go beyond the call of duty and give your business your all, we discuss the value of social followings and what remains ever valuable in today’s online climate.

We also talk about monetization and the importance of a personal touch on Instagram. We look at good examples of familiar and prominent entrepreneurs to exemplify approaches to these issues, notably Joe Rogan and Gary Vaynerchuk, names you will most surely be used to hearing!

So for all this and much more be sure to tune in with us Fizzlers!

Subscribe (how to)  
iTunes  
Overcast  
Pocket Casts  
Stitcher  
Google Play  
RSS  

Key Points From This Episode:

Losing my job was the best thing that ever happened to me! [0:05:10.8]

Going beyond the basics and being consumed with finding your clients. [0:13:15.3]

The genesis of this approach to success. [0:16:45.9]

Converting Instagram follows to website traffic. [0:21:3]

Making a launch fun and personal on a social media platform. [0:30:58.2]

Monetization of a large social following. [0:37:20.3]

The constant importance of writing in the evolving landscape of content. [0:43:56.2]

And much more!

Links Mentioned in Today’s Episode:

Fizzle — https://fizzle.co/

Yelp! — https://www.yelp.com/

Derek Halpern — https://socialtriggers.com/

Gary Vaynerchuk — https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/

Jab, Jab Jab, Right Hook — https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/the-one-thing-i-didnt-clarify-enough-in-jab-jab-jab-right-hook/

Aubrey Marcus — https://www.aubreymarcus.com/

Joe Rogan — https://www.joerogan.com/

Kylie Jenner — https://www.instagram.com/kyliejenner/?hl=en

Simplified Planner — https://www.emilyley.com/collections/simplified-planner

Elon Musk — https://www.forbes.com/profile/elon-musk/#675c97937999

Patreon — https://www.patreon.com/

Courage and Clarity — https://www.courageandclarity.com/

Corbett Barr on Twitter — https://twitter.com/CorbettBarr

Chase Reeves on Twitter — https://twitter.com/chase_reeves

Start A Blog That Matters Course — https://fizzle.co/start-a-blog-that-matters

Fizzle 80/20 Copywriting Guide — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/writing-copy-for-web

Fizzle Toolkit — https://fizzle.co/toolkit

Fizzle Goals Course — https://fizzle.co/courses/goals

Fizzle Journaling Course — https://fizzle.co/courses/journal

Fizzle Roadmap — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/small-business-roadmap-1-clarity

Fizzle Craft + Commerce — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/craft-commerce

Fizzle Project Management for Entrepreneurs — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/project-management-for-entrepreneurs

Fizzle Try 5 — http://fizzle.co/try5

Fizzle Hosting — https://fizzle.co/hosting

source https://fizzle.co/sparkline/800000-followers-still-working-day-jobs-fs284

source https://derekpackard.com/800000-followers-and-still-working-day-jobs-fs284/
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded