Cover photo
Verified local business
Nordik Spa-Nature
Today 9AM–11PM
13 followers|5,042,938 views


Nordik Spa-Nature

Shared publicly  - 
Redécouvrez votre Nordik... | Rediscover your Nordik...
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
16 Chemin Nordik Chelsea, QC J9B 2P7 Canada
16 Chemin NordikCAQuébecChelseaJ9B 2P7
Spa, Relaxation
Today 9AM–11PM
Monday 9AM–11PMTuesday 9AM–11PMWednesday 9AM–11PMThursday 9AM–11PMFriday 9AM–12AMSaturday 9AM–12AMSunday 9AM–11PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Write a review
Review Summary
430 reviews
5 star
230 reviews
4 star
68 reviews
3 star
23 reviews
2 star
14 reviews
1 star
93 reviews
"Great place to relax, great atmosphere, great service."
"Food was stuff I can get at the grocery store same brand and all."
"Continuously expanding, friendly staff, and a wonderful relaxing experience."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tony Michel's profile photo
Tony Michel
3 weeks ago
Excellent saunas, well maintained warm and cold baths. The whole thing is wonderfully contrived and completely relaxing. Highly recommended, especially in the cold of winter. Bring a plush (white) bathrobe, rubber sandals and a novel for the quiet houses. Stay for the day if you can (same price) but food from the restaurant is overpriced.
Emilia Vinette's profile photo
Emilia Vinette
in the last week
Very popular spot (can get crowded) but somehow remains relaxing. New additions allow you to choose between quiet and relaxing and relaxation with a drink and some music! Something for everyone!
Geordie Linford's profile photo
Geordie Linford
2 months ago
The spa as busy on a Saturday morning and there was a 15+ minute wait to get in despite arriving just after opening. Many patrons seemed to have difficulty understanding the concept of quiet areas despite the staff attempting to enforce this. It didn't particularly take away from our experience but if you're looking for quiet don't go on the weekend. The restaurant had affordable salads and sandwiches. It was nice for the convenience but don't expect anything special.
• • •
Al S's profile photo
Al S
in the last week
Had a great time when I went last summer. Tried the one in saint adele and it sucked! They have lots of saunas here, and the group aroma session was awesome :D
Michi Mclean's profile photo
Michi Mclean
in the last week
First time and it was a fantastic winter day. The atmosphere was relaxing in every way. The nature sounds and music. The occasional fire. The aromas were perfect. The saunas and pools were lovely. I loved mario he did my massage... though the woman who did my vivifying treatment her hands were magic!! Lunch was amazing - I've got to find recipe for that beet salad at resto. The cold water fall was intimidating but so incredibly invigorating. We spent 8 incredibly relaxing hours there and I could have stayed in the infinity pool for many more hours. I do see how the experience would be different if any more crowded or poor weather. We got there right at opening on a Monday and left at 5. It was a perfect day!!!
• • •
Edward LaGrua's profile photo
Edward LaGrua
in the last week
This spa is one of a kind. Totally blown away how beautiful this place is. Great place to relax. Highly recommended if near by!!
David Roffey's profile photo
David Roffey
a month ago
Love this place. Been going for a few years now. Unfortunately, it has dropped a star in my opinion as it has become very popular, meaning a lot more people in the spa area. They are also expanding the facilities, which is not helping the view around the hot tubs. Making it feel even more crowded. If you want to go and relax, get there when they open otherwise you will be queuing for quite a while just to get in... And not sure what has happened to the restaurant. We usually only take an hour for our lunch, but the last time it took almost 2 hours. The food has also gone down in quality as well, lacking the usual flare and flavor that it used to have. We will still go back for the facilities, but will second guess if the food is worth it anymore...
• • •
Ana Bak's profile photo
Ana Bak
a week ago
Not recommended! I experienced horrible customer service at the hands of a manager. I was shocked by how appalling the customer service was at this place. As a visitor, I was very excited to try this out. Instead when I called the manager to ask a question about our purchase, because they had completely overbooked and were herding people like cattle, the manager - Kim - yelled at me. I was shocked that this is the way they treat customers. I also shared my experience with locals after this happened and they were in agreement that Nordik Spa has gone down hill the past couple of years.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Ana, Thank you for reaching out to us! We are truly sorry that you experienced a bad customer service with one of our manager. We only have Customer Service Managers with many years of experience, we cannot explain what happenned, but surely, yelling at our customers is not our way to deal with them! That being said, is there some issues that needs to be taken care of? Have you been reemboursed as you asked? May we contact you again for further actions? We will always be happy to serve you and we can refer you to another one of our manager if you wish! Please send us your contact information in a pivate message. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you. Best regards, Marianne Trotier Spokesperson