Cover photo
Verified local business
iStorage Mobile Magnolia
Self-Storage Facility
Today 9AM–6PM
1 follower|51,616 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
902 Magnolia Rd Mobile, AL 36606 USA
902 Magnolia RoadUSAlabamaMobile36606
Self-Storage Facility, Agent
Self-Storage Facility
Apartments and Houses
B to B Companies
Boat Storage Facility
Business Service
Office Space Rental Agency
RV Storage Facility
Storage Facility
Today 9AM–6PM
Tuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
17 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"I will be recommending people for sure."
"Also they didnt deserve that one star I give this place 👎👎👎"
"Pleased that they worked with me on a payment plan instead of ending my service."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Adam Behr's profile photo
Adam Behr
6 months ago
This has been the worst experience. Every time I have tried to access my unit I have had problems. First time they had not removed their lock so I could not open the unit and their is no one to contact after hours. Next day I went during business hours and they removed the lock but it still had someone else's junk in it. So then they gave me a different unit. They told me they would give me half off my next month's rent for my trouble, but when the rent was due they took the full amount anyway. I'm not the type to complain (or write these reviews) so I let it go. The next time I went to the unit they have placed one of their locks on it. Again after hours and no one can be contacted. They better have a good reason for taking my money and still putting a lock on my unit. I am very disappointed and frustrated. I hope this review keeps others from having the same problem.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your storage experience. We apologize it has not been a smooth one. Your comments are warranted. The confusion is on our end and unfortunately, you caught the brunt of it to no fault of your own. Our Store Manager and District Manager will reach out to you to discuss. We appreciate your business and hope you give us the opportunity to correct the situation.
Southern fire 53's profile photo
Southern fire 53
3 months ago
Have used them for years, they have cool and reg storage
Sam I's profile photo
Sam I
6 months ago
Friendly and courteous staff. Always welcomed with a smile. Highly tecommended
Rachael Burden's profile photo
Rachael Burden
a year ago
They suck! I was charged extra for insurance to protect my furniture and they day I decided to move everything out I found that rats destroyed everything including my new furniture. Mostly everything i had in storage was brand new still in original packaging. I did an insurance claim and i have still not heard from anyone. I've been calling and they have only given me the run around. Its has been almost a year now. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone! Also they didnt deserve that one star I give this place 👎👎👎
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for contacting us regarding your storage experience. To better assist you, would you please bring your claim paperwork to the office so that it may be reviewed and forwarded to the proper department?
Lacey Maloy's profile photo
Lacey Maloy
2 months ago
I have an storage here an it's not going good, I been payed my bill even a late fee and they still have the lock in there. I have been bye 3 times and it was still in after I payed my bill. I think they need to have an after hours person in duty because I really needed to get into my storage and wasn't able to. The lady said she would move the lock and when I went back ti get something it was still there, that really annoyed and frustrated me with fury.!!!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your recent storage experience with us.  We apologize it was less than satisfactory.  Your situation has been relayed to the District Manager for follow-up.  As you are aware, when payments are delayed, access may be denied until brought current.  If we failed to remove our lock once the account was current, that is our fault and we do apologize for the oversight.  We appreciate your business and for the opportunity to address your concern.
lilallie87's profile photo
9 months ago
I just rented a storage unit at this location,and was very impressed! The unit was very clean. The customer service was outta this world, very polite and helpful. The lady that helped me was Nikki! I would definitely recommend this facility.
Jacqueline Molette's profile photo
Jacqueline Molette
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helful
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review Jacqueline! We are very happy you had a good experience at iStorage.
April Stanley's profile photo
April Stanley
a year ago
I rented there for 2 months based on a special, which the facility to go back on during the second month. Due to a financial hardship I vacated the unit on the 5th day of the third month to be told that I was responsible for an entire month despite moving out on the 5th, (something no other facility does as they prorate up to a specific day when you move out), then on top of it discovered water damage to several items in my unit that were a result of gaps between the wall and ceiling (the site manager's words, not mine). Now, after having filed a claim for my damaged property, something done at the first part of the month I received an email on 12/26/15 advising me my claim was denied due to "rent owed". I suggested deducting anything owed from the claim for my property and was bluntly told by corporate that there was nothing they could do. Keep in ,mind that I entrusted my property to this facility and was FORCED to pay for protection that I never requested, then when I need to utilize it I'm denied that because I refuse to be overcharged on a substandard unit that allowed damage to my items. If they will do this to me who else will they do this to?
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Hi April, Thank you for sharing your recent storage experience with us. We apologize it was not a positive one. As communicated to you by our store manager, we are unable to process the claim as the items were already removed from the property. As a courtesy we will forgo the last month’s rent. Thank you for your business. We wish you the best.


iStorage Mobile Magnolia hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.