Profile cover photo
Profile photo
VSXu
13 followers -
VSXu (VSX Ultra) is an OpenGL-based (hardware-accelerated), modular programming environment with its main purpose to visualize music/audio data and create 3D effects in real-time.
VSXu (VSX Ultra) is an OpenGL-based (hardware-accelerated), modular programming environment with its main purpose to visualize music/audio data and create 3D effects in real-time.

13 followers
About
VSXu's posts

Post has attachment
Luna Sky makes heavy use of VSXu.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
http://www.vsxu.com VSXu 0.5.1 released today with new visual "Fabric of Sound" by jaw & SafariMonkey
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Here is a brand new Luna | Sky promo poster in mid resolution, rendered with the in-game renderer. #rendering   #games   #luna  

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
<a class="ot-hashtag" href="https://plus.google.com/s/%23hangoutsonair">#hangoutsonair</a>Kenneth Frantzen

Next VSXu Live: Thursday 21 Nov, 19:00 CET, 10am PST, 1pm EST, 11:30pm IST Join us on IRC (#vsxu on freenode) and hangout on air!

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
<a class="ot-hashtag" href="https://plus.google.com/s/%23hangoutsonair">#hangoutsonair</a>Kenneth Frantzen and Jonatan Wallmander
Wait while more posts are being loaded