Cover photo
Verified local business
Integra Springs at Kellswater
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
32 followers|189,059 views


Delicious, comforting, and oh-so-easy. 
These delicious chicken casserole recipes are going to be new family favorites, if they aren't already!
1 comment on original post
Add a comment...
What do you love about FALL????
1) Hop on over to our Facebook page and "Like" our page
2) Tell us your favorite thing about Fall
3) Make sure to check-in at Integra Springs on Facebook 
...and we will enter you into a drawing for a $25 Gift Card from Starbucks! Winner will be announced on October 1st, 2015. 
(P.S. don't forget to share the contest with your friends for their chance to win!) ‪#‎fallfreebies‬ ‪#‎pumpkinspicelatte‬ ‪#‎freecoffee‬
Add a comment...
Here's a special weekend reminder to enjoy the life you've worked so hard to make. #life  
Add a comment...
The weather is perfect for throwing something on the grill. Steaks? Burgers? Ribs? Chicken? #cookout   #ouramenitiesarebetter   #apartmentlife  
Add a comment...
We really shine! #Kannapolis  #integrasprings

Thank you instagrammer @house_thirty_ a for this great shot of our clubhouse at night. 
Add a comment...
Can you save money and still buy healthy items? Why yes, yes you can! Here's how:
You can save money and eat tons of fresh produce. We have tips for making it happen!
View original post
Add a comment...

The keys to your new home are just through those doors. #kannapolis   #cometakeatour  
Add a comment...
8 Pro Design Moves for a Bold Bedroom You Haven't Tried Yet
2 comments on original post
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4800 Integra Springs Dr Kannapolis, NC 28081
4800 Integra Springs DriveUSNorth CarolinaKannapolis28081
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday ClosedMonday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Come home to a premier apartment community offering very spacious 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apts, full size W/D, gourmet kitchens, garages, fitness center, Cyber Cafe, billiards, tanning, large dogs welcome.
Google+ URL
Write a review
Review Summary
14 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
1 review
"The amenities are top-notch."
"One of my favorite features of this community is the location."
"It is a quiet environment."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Amanda Peralta's profile photo
Amanda Peralta
a year ago
I love this place! It is amazing. Pricing is a little high and because of zoning it is set to increase but when looking at other apartments (in the Charlotte area) it is very low. There is a mix of people from corp. to families. Pretty low key at night, which I love and VERY VERY SAFE! If you have dogs, this is the place for you! Everyone is very understanding when it comes to dogs and willing to help train if needed. I cannot tell you how happy I am that I chose this place to live. I sometimes never want to leave my apartment because I have everything I need! AND it is pretty close to shops. Maybe four min away from Target and restaurants. Concord Mills is two exits down but if you take the back roads, it is less than 12 min away. Staff is also amazing. If there are any problems they will fix it right away. They are understanding and very apologetic when needed. I have to say that I did not expect things to be this easy. I would recommend this place to families (pet parents like myself too), single corporate living and even young couples. Just great! The only con is parking! You better be in by a certain time or you will not find a space anywhere close. There is no one on duty at night to tow those who don't belong so it is hard to find a place to park. I have seen many residents having to part outside the gates. I would recommend they find someone to do the job at night and tow those who don't belong!
• • •
Catina Yates's profile photo
Catina Yates
8 months ago
I've been living here for 1 month and so far so good. I ream my like living here.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hi Catina, thank you for your 5 star review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy that you are a part of our community! Thank you for calling Integra Springs home!
A Google User
3 years ago
I have lived at Integra Springs for over a year now and I have thoroughly enjoyed the community. I always feel safe walking my dog around the complex day or night and we regularly run into many of our friendly neighbors. Even though this complex allows large dogs, I rarely ever hear noise from fellow neighbor dogs when I am in my apartment. One of my favorite features of this community is the location. It's just far enough away from everything that the complex has a nice and quiet, relaxing atmosphere but it is close enough to many places of interest that you can be almost anywhere you need to go in 5-10 minutes. The reduced traffic flow in and around the community is a huge plus. I never have trouble finding a parking spot and the facilities are regularly maintained to a warm, welcome feel. I would recommend Integra Springs to anyone.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
I have lived in several apartment complexes and a new single family home here in NC and I have to say that I've been the happiest here at Integra Springs. It's such a nice feeling to live in a "home" where you are really well taken care of. I know that if I have any problems (which I haven't) that I can just pick up the phone and call the main office and they will be there to help me out 24/7. This is the most beautiful apt. complex that I've lived in or seen. The amenities are amazing. The pool is beautiful and clean with two lovely fountains next to it. With stainless steal cooking grills to cook out on and a lovely patio with tables and chairs. The exercise room is quite nice too. There is a tanning room. The "internet cafe" is cozy, has great internet service with printing and they always have a nice pot of welcoming coffee for you there. The office is filled with lovely people - very customer-service oriented and helpful at all times. The pricing on these apartments is very reasonable for what you are getting in return. The apartments themselves have upgraded appliances and the high ceilings and spacious living is wonderful. The custom decor also makes your home very warm and welcoming. The grounds are lovely and I have never seen a complex with lovely flowers that are both fragrant and beautiful to look at (roses, gardenias, etc.) And lastly, this is a very friendly community and very safe. I feel very safe going in at out of my apartment all hours of the day and night. If you are looking for a great apartment in the Charlotte area, it's worth it to come out to Integra Springs to live - the commute into Charlotte is not a bad one because there are several options in ways to get there. I would recommend Integra Springs for all of it's amenities and attractions to anyone who is looking for a wonderful "home." Not sure what "rick" below is talking about with teh "fees" but I have a feeling that he's never lived in an apartment before. Plus, what fees Rick??? fgp
• • •
Arthur Hughes
a year ago
I've lived here for two years, and for 23 months I've been dumping a hefty chunk of my hard-earned cash into my rent for this place. I can't help but to constantly ask myself "Where is my money going?" This place is a facade, a nice outer shell to entice potential residents into renting here, but once you live here for one month you will see what you really get: grills that don't work, an outdoor fireplace that has been broken for a year and a half, unsatisfactory landscaping, as well as cheap appliances. I am advising you, a potential resident, to reconsider renting at Integra Springs so that you don't find yourself asking yourself the same question I do every month, "Where is my money going?"
• • •
Carol Crotsley
3 years ago
Apartments are nice but the pool area has too much drinking of acholic beverages out in the open and is loud at night on the weekend. This is a party crowd, so if you have families do not come here. If you are in the party sceen them this is your place, families beware!
A Google User
3 years ago
Moving to a new area can be a very stressful thing, but my move to Integra Springs has been amazing. I feel like I live at a resort. The construction is such that you cannot hear anything around you once you are in your apartment. That was a big concern for me. The grounds are immaculate, the clubhouse/gym and pool area are awesome!! If you need to get away, you are conveniently located to anything and everything. When looking at all the possibilities in the area, there was no other choice for me but Integra Springs. I recommend it to anyone looking in the Kannapolis area!
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
They have a beautiful pool but is loaded with smokers. Should be changed to smoke-free. Yuck. Waaaayyyy too many dogs. Constant barking. Very nice apartments with prompt and friendly maintenance. LOTS OF SMOKERS. Need quiet hours as people are loud late at night. Used to love living here but not so much any more.