Hey guys once again come and join us on the COOKING HANGOUT with Cristina Deleon @ +The Hangout Show  on FRIDAY 28TH of June 10 PM Philippines 10 Am EST and 3 PM GMT
 Don't miss it!!!!
 
Featured Recipe :  "POCHERO"
(meat beans and veggie)
Shared publiclyView activity