Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Portsmith Apartment Homes
Apartment Building
Today 10AM–6PM
216,767 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
12121 Admiralty Way Everett, WA 98204
12121 Admiralty WayUSWashingtonEverett98204
Apartment BuildingToday 10AM–6PM
Saturday 10AM–6PMSunday 10AM–6PMMonday 10AM–6PMTuesday 10AM–6PMWednesday 10AM–6PMThursday 10AM–6PMFriday 10AM–6PM

Portsmith in Everett WA offers 1 - 2 and 3 bedroom apartments and is conveniently located close to I-5 and I-405 - Boeing - Alderwood Mall - Everett Mall - parks and golf course. It's a very special place for you to enjoy comfort - convenience - privacy and space! Like all Weidner communities each home comes standard with unbeatable customer service!


Find out more about Everett's best kept secret! We'd love to show you our beautiful homes.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
14 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
4 reviews
"Walk in closets and double shower heads, endless storage space."
"Moved because they raised the pricing to 1250+ for a 2 bedroom."
"Everything is good quality and insulated great."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
A Looney
in the last week
We put a deposit down for $1355 rent only to find out in a year the rent would be $1475 or higher. We weren't aware we were offered a "special" promotional price when we put down a deposit. If we had known rent was really $1475 or higher, and not $1355, we would NOT have never handed over $450, money we lost. Staff is dishonest, don't rent here.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hello A Loony, I am so sorry for any frustration you have experience or any confusion on the rental pricing. Market rates can change and that can effect the rental prices from year to year. Without your full name, I am unable to look into your lease agreement to see if it states any special pricing for you. If you have interest in discussing your post in further detail, I encourage you to connect with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or customerservice@weidner.com for additional assistance. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Kristie – Weidner Customer Service
Brenna Barnes's profile photo
Brenna Barnes
10 months ago
I have also been hit by other residents and guests alike. Great employees, terrible parking, nice amenities, bad neighborhood, but far enough back it's no big deal. I have lived here twice, I like it a lot!
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Hello Brenna, Thanks so much for the post regarding your experience and for the 4 star rating! We appreciate hearing from our residents and I will be sure to pass your feedback along to the site. Take care, Kristie - Customer Service
gun s
2 years ago
Loved living here. Moved because they raised the pricing to 1250+ for a 2 bedroom. Staff is friendly, and helpful. The amenities are nice. Lived here 2+ years and was sad to go. A little noisy and NO parking at all other than your assigned spot. Everything is good quality and insulated great. Walk in closets and double shower heads, endless storage space. Definitely recommend. Worth the price. Moving back after this lease. 2010-2013
Kay Kay
2 years ago
Nice and spacious apartments but neighbors will lie on you and you can hear your neighbors arguments making it uncomfortable to leave the windows open. Plus if your not a smoker it sucks; you smell cigarette smoke in your apartment because they don't walk away from the buildings to smoke!
Dara Schmeck
3 months ago
Incompetent staff provided inaccurate information, costing me significantly. Incompetent staff forgot to submit maintenance requests. Dumpsters perpetually overflowing. Pet owners do not clean up after their animals; staff indifferent to eyewitness reports. Cats use playground as litter box. Impossible to find parking, even assigned spot is inconvenient to unit, and spaces are ridiculously narrow. Worst apartment experience ever.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hello Dara, My apologies for any incorrect information that you my have received from any of our associates. I can be sure to connect with the site so they are aware of your concerns and I thank you for bringing these items to our attention so that we can work towards improvement. Kind regards, Krisite - Customer Service
Troy Arnold's profile photo
Troy Arnold
2 months ago
Very nice place . I have decided to move here.I am starting a two year degree in Everett this winter.Has everything we need,and then some
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hello Troy, Great to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying your home and then some:) Good luck to you with the 2 year degree! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service
Sean Brant's profile photo
Sean Brant
a year ago
In the time i was here (just over a year) my car got dings from other tenants, if you didn't get covered parking or a garage it appears to be impossible to get one of the two after they initially ask you (i asked at least once a month, probably closer to three times per month the first 5 months i was there) and if you work after 7pm it's practically impossible to find a parking spot anywhere in the complex, especially during the summer. The gym and pools were closed for about a month, maybe two between the two amenities (the pool due to the public health board shutting it down) and the fitness room for remodeling for at least a month and all they did was clean the carpet and get a new machine. What they do have going for them is a usually nice staff, fairly prompt maintenance team, and a good but loud yard crew. Not that its their fault but many of the dog owners do not pick up after them selves, i stepped in it three times, all at night, twice out was on the sidewalk, not even in the grass until the last one. Kind of on the expensive side too.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
Great place to live, we moved out to relocate back to Texas, and definitly miss it. Its very quiet, parking is good, and we always loved the indoor pool. The pools were never too crowded. One of the best things I can say about the property is that maintenance is amazing. Those guys get the job done quick and they're very nice and professional. As far as the property staff, I only ever liked dealing with Tiffany, she's a great person, very understanding and she gets things done right when someone else hasn't. I only have one complaint, when we first moved in the apt wasn't as clean as I thought it should've been, I had to clean up a bit before I put in our things in the kitchen. Overall great place to live, honestly never had any major issues here at all.
• • •