Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Ticketmaster Ireland
629 followers -
The world's leading live entertainment ticketing and marketing company
The world's leading live entertainment ticketing and marketing company

629 followers
About
Ticketmaster Ireland's posts

Post has attachment
Bootleg Beatles have announced a show at Bord Gáis Energy Theatre on Sunday 25 February 2018. #Tickets go on sale next Friday 31 March http://bit.ly/2nke4qZ
Photo

Post has attachment
#ColinHay plays #TheAcademy Dublin on Thursday 30 March & #LimelightBelfast 2 on Friday 31 March. Tickets on sale now http://bit.ly/2n6gpXc

Post has attachment
Norwegian artist #RebekkaKarijord announces Dublin date for #UnitarianChurch on Friday 19 May in support of her acclaimed new album. #Tickets go on sale Tuesday 28th March at 9am http://bit.ly/2mUYI8O
Photo

Post has attachment
The Beauty Queen of Leenane opens at The Gaiety Theatre​, Dublin this Tuesday, 28 March & runs until Saturday 15 April. You'd be a fool to miss it! Get tickets here: http://bit.ly/2mvzTVD

Post has attachment
#MelanieC with special guest #AlexFrancis at #MandelaHall, Belfast on 12 April and #VicarStreet, Dublin on 13 April. #Tickets are on sale now. http://bit.ly/2o83MYt
Photo

Post has attachment
Due to demand, Micky Flanagan has added an extra date at 3Arena on Friday 20 October. #Tickets on sale now http://bit.ly/2ndNqjD
Photo

Post has attachment
#IsaiahRashad brings his #LilSunnyTour to Dublin's #TheAcademy on Thursday 6 April. Grab your tickets here: http://bit.ly/2msi5ed

Post has attachment
Can’t think of a #MothersDay 🎁 for Mum? Why not get her tickets to one of the opening shows of Chris De Burgh's world tour in Ireland 2017? 💝 👜 💅 💄 http://bit.ly/2mpuGyW
Saturday 15 April - INEC Killarney
Sunday 16 April - Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Photo

Post has attachment
#DamienDempsey announces concert date at #MandelaHall, #Belfast on Friday 9 June 2017 which will follow the release of his new album Soulsun. #Tickets go on sale this Friday 24 March at 09:00. http://bit.ly/2nm83KP
Photo

Post has attachment
Due to demand, Jon Richardson adds a second date Olympia Theatre on Wednesday 25 October. #Tickets go on sale this Friday at 9am http://bit.ly/2mMmQKW
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded