Profile cover photo
Profile photo
B3D Common Ground Initiative
24 followers -
Developing a Common Ground for Learning From Nature
Developing a Common Ground for Learning From Nature

24 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
#hangoutsonair
See Feb. 25th post (https://plus.google.com/b/112411992907248716919/112411992907248716919/posts/fr6Fp9KjT6f.) for index to the webinar and a pointer to a post summarizing the discussion and including an attached PDF of Taryn's presentation.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The BID Community Think Tank will be discussing plans for the B3D face-to-face workshops on a webinar scheduled for January 24th at 09:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST. 12:00 EST, 17:00 UTC, 18:00 CEST and 19:00 EEST.  Registration is required
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Taryn Mead's B3D Webinar about the relationship of biomimicry to planetary boundaries has been rescheduled to Thursday, February 13th at 07:00 PST, 08:00 MST, 09:00 CST, 10:00 EST, 15:00 UTC, 16:00 CEST and 17:00 EEST.  Registration is required. 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Based on additional testing, Business Hangouts looks promising.  The user interface is quite different from Google+ Hangouts so I have created an overview at the link below
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
<a class='ot-hashtag' href='https://plus.google.com/s/%23hangoutsonair'>#hangoutsonair</a>Norbert Hoeller
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded