Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Search Quality Alliance
331 followers -
We Explain Search
We Explain Search

331 followers
About
Search Quality Alliance's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Search Quality Alliance encontrou-se com 10 pessoas.Alfonso Verdugo, Jonas Weber, Sebastien Monnier, Manuel Lemos, Heric Tilly, John Silvaggio, Michael Schwarz, Dan Petrovic, ketan raval e Search Quality Alliance

Post has attachment
Join Search Quality Alliance on our next #SEOHangout in english tomorrow (04/04/2012):

- San Francisco 09:30
- New York 12:30
- São Paulo 13:30
- London 17:30

Other time zones: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=SQA+SEO+Hangout&iso=20120404T1330&p1=233&ah=1

Topics on the agenda so far:
- Unnatural links alerts from Google Webmaster Tools
- Google Venice Update
- 50 Search Quality changes for March [http://insidesearch.blogspot.com.br/2012/04/search-quality-highlights-50-changes.html]
- Any other topics that you would like to discuss

See you there :^)

Post has attachment
If you missed our #SEOHangout #3 you can watch the recording at http://searchqualityalliance.org/live/

In this Hangout we discussed:
- SEO Ranking Factors
- Google+ VS Robots.txt: Crawling and Indexing
- Spam Reports and Reconsideration Requests- Expired Domains
- Link Penalties

Thanks to the people who participated:
+Sasch Mayer +Lyndon NA +francisco samuel

Post has attachment
Search Quality Alliance encontrou-se com 16 pessoas.Jonas Weber, Alfonso Verdugo, Sébastien Monnier, Lyndon NA, Jonathan Alderson, Guillaume NEYRET, Search Quality Alliance, francisco samuel, Eduardo Temes, Aurélie Moulin, Michael Schwarz, Sasch Mayer, Hoosier Newman, Nicolas Cellier, Mohsin Amarjee e Mustafa Kh

Post has attachment
Search Quality Alliance encontrou-se com 16 pessoas.Jonas Weber, Alfonso Verdugo, Sébastien Monnier, Lyndon NA, Jonathan Alderson, Guillaume NEYRET, Search Quality Alliance, francisco samuel, Eduardo Temes, Aurélie Moulin, Michael Schwarz, Sasch Mayer, Hoosier Newman, Nicolas Cellier, Mohsin Amarjee e Mustafa Kh

Post has shared content
Today we're having another #SEOHangout with Search Quality Alliance members. Anyone interested is welcome to join us and discuss any SEO related stuff or even ask anything you'd like to clarify.

It's happening at 17h GMT (London/Dublin Time)
09h PST / 12h EST / 15h BRST / 18h CET

You can join us when we launch the hangout or watch it live at
http://searchqualityalliance.org/live/

Post has attachment
Today we're having another #SEOHangout with Search Quality Alliance members. Anyone interested is welcome to join us and discuss any SEO related stuff or even ask anything you'd like to clarify.

It's happening at 17h GMT (London/Dublin Time)
09h PST / 12h EST / 15h BRST / 18h CET

You can join us when we launch the hangout or watch it live at
http://searchqualityalliance.org/live/

The #SEOHangout participants

The Search Quality Alliance team
Wait while more posts are being loaded