Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Georgette Geras
45 followers
45 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Closed
It is with a heavy heart that we announce the closure of G & T's Indie Cafe'. We started this blog because of our love for authors, books, the written word. It became a chore, a full time job, just too much.  We no longer had the time to do what we love. We...
Closed
Closed
gtindiecafe.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Check out these exciting titles! Feb 28, 2018
Grim
Nora and the Secret of the Skull by
A.M. Albaugh Genre:
YA Fantasy 278
pages When
Nora Youngblood’s father dies on her sixteenth birthday, it’s the
end of everything she ever knew. But a new journey begins with a
skull-shaped pocket watch – the last gi...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
So much hotness to report today..... Feb 26, 2018
Night
Night, Sleep Tight A
Horror Anthology Presented
by Enchanted Anthologies Warning
- These stories are not for the faint-hearted. This anthology is
intended for readers aged 18+.  'When
you wake up randomly in the night, there's a good chance someone or...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Excerpts, Blog Tours, Cover Reveals and MORE ... Feb 24, 2018
Enduring
Bond Allies
of the Kan Asma Vampires Book 1 by
Christa Paige Genre:
Paranormal Romance 177
pages A-Fourteen
has been wasting away in a dungeon for decades. Tortured for years in
the name of science, he was stripped of everything—including his
name....
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveals, Blog Tours, New Releases and MORE ... Feb 23, 2018
Almana Almana
Book 1 by
Julayn Adams Genre:
YA Fantasy, Post, Apocalyptic 293
pages Hidden
deep inside the forest, a community of people have created a safe
haven despite the terror that lies not far from their border walls.
World War III has destroyed most...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New Releases, Cover Reveals, Excerpts and MORE... Feb 22, 2018
Convenient
Lies Hidden
Truth Book 1 by
Robin Patchen Genre:
Christian Romantic Suspense 420
pages “ Of
course, no matter where in the world she was, she could never have
stayed hidden, not as long as he was willing to kill innocent people
until he found her...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveals, Blog Tours, New Releases and MORE ... Feb 10, 2018
At
Water's Edge The
Water Rushes Book 1 by
S. McPherson Genre:
YA Fantasy 393
pages Magic.
Romance. Portals. And war. Perfect for fans of The Mortal
Instruments, Red Queen and Twilight. What
if there was another you, living in another world? Seventeen
year ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
New Releases, Cover Reveals, Blog Tours and More... Feb 9, 2018
Title: Tristan Series: Bachelors of the Ridge Author: Karla Sorensen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 25, 2018 There's one thing you should know about Tristan Whitfield: he’s been in love with Anna for years.  There are two problems with th...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Amazing Cover, New Releases and Blog Tours....Feb 16, 2018
Title: La Famiglia Series: A Men of Gilead Novel Author: Deanna Wadsworth Genre: M/M Romance Novel (standalone) Release Date: January 23, 2018 Forrester Giordano comes from a huge, nosy Italian family, and with their homophobic jokes and slurs, he’s decided...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
**
☕☕☕☕☕☕ FEBRUARY 7TH, 2018 ☕☕☕☕☕☕☕ HAPPY RELEASE DAY, COVER REVEAL DAY & MORE!!!! Title: False Start Series: Falling Small Duet #1 Author: Rebel Farris Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: February 7, 2018 Sometimes bad decisions... are made for the right ...
G & T Indie Cafe'
G & T Indie Cafe'
gtindiecafe.blogspot.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded