Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Andrew Flusche
Works at Andrew Flusche, Attorney at Law: Helping people with Virginia traffic tickets and misdemeanors.
Attended UVA Law
Lives in Fredericksburg, VA
1,691 followers|131,950 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews
Bike Works fixed what Old Towne Bicycles broke. Really nice guys, too!
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
Always done well and on time. Much better than Zips.
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Delicious, friendly, speedy, clean. Can't ask for anything more! To be 100% honest, El Charro isn't the absolute best Mexican food I've had. I'm a Texan, and it's hard to beat some of the joints we have back home. But for Virginia, and especially King George, it's darn good! I'd even say it's my favorite in Virginia.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
I use LetterStream to fulfill a variety of printing & mailing needs for my law firm. They do an excellent job from start to finish. Here's what really got me hooked on them: When I called with questions before I was even a client, they happily gave me some credits to play around with. I sent a test letter from their system, expecting to see it in the mail in a few days. I was amazed when they emailed me a picture of the letter before mailing it! Super cool way to WOW a new customer. :)
• • •
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
16 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Delicious! Simply awesome! We went on a Saturday morning, and I was worried it would take forever to get seated & have food. We had a party of 5. Waited about 10 minutes for a table. Our food hit the table about 10 minutes later. Amazing!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Excellent job with stellar customer service! Edwin replaced my windshield within 24 hours of me filling out his online quote form. Amazing! He emailed me the quote within minutes, and we had the appointment arranged for the very next day. His quote was less than the national glass chain I contacted, and they couldn't even get me in for two weeks. I decided to trust the online reviews from happy customers of Apex Auto Glass, and I'm glad I did. Awesome. 100% awesome. He arrived on time, called before arrival as promised, and was a gentleman while he was here. Don't call those national guys. Call Apex Auto Glass! Support a deserving small business.
• • •
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Firebirds is our go-to place for a nice night out. We love it! Great food, solid service. We've had a couple of hiccups over the many times we've gone, but the staff always takes care to resolve any issue. They have a solid gluten-free menu, and the staff actually knows how to accommodate a diner with food allergies. If you want a great steak, you found it.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 4 years ago
reviewed 4 years ago

Stream

Andrew Flusche

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come join us for a round table discussion about how to create an effective ad. What works, and what doesn’t? We’ve got some ideas to share, and we’re curious what you think too. Consider bringing a couple ads for discussion, maybe one you think is really bad and one that’s great. Light refreshments and beverages will be provided.

Space is limited.

RSVP by March 13 to pr@andrewflusche.com
1
Zeian Quinn's profile photo
 
Hi tnx
Add a comment...

Andrew Flusche

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
I fight traffic tickets and misdemeanor charges.
Introduction
I defend clients from traffic tickets and misdemeanor charges. I handle everything from speeding to reckless driving to DUI to shoplifting.

I'd love to speak with you if you're charged with a crime or received a ticket in the Fredericksburg, Virginia area.

For fun, I enjoy bicycling, cooking tasty meats on my smoker, and playing the saxophone.
Education
  • UVA Law
    2004 - 2007
  • University of Dallas
    Politics, 2000 - 2004
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Relationship
Married
Other names
Andrew Flushe, Andrew Fluche
Work
Occupation
Traffic defense attorney. I fight for you!
Employment
  • Andrew Flusche, Attorney at Law: Helping people with Virginia traffic tickets and misdemeanors.
    Traffic defense attorney. I fight for you!, 2008 - present
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Fredericksburg, VA
Previously
Charlottesville, VA - Irving, TX - Decatur, TX
Contact Information
Work
Phone
540-318-5824
Email
Fax
888-593-8986
Address
10691 Spotsylvania Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22408