Profile

Cover photo
Brenda McCreight
Works at Life Span Consulting, Coaching & Mediation
Lives in Nanaimo BC Canada
60 followers|30,178 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

 
The Shadow of the Unicorn Author Guest Post
BIO: Award winning author, Suzanne de Montigny, wrote her first novella when she was twelve. Years later, she discovered it in an old box in the basement, thus reigniting her love affair with writing. A teacher for twenty years, she enjoys creating fantasy ...
1
Add a comment...

Brenda McCreight

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mr. 8 - A Thriller by David Thirteen - Guest Post
Title: Mr. 8 Author : David J. Thirteen Genre: Psychological Thriller / Horror Psychology professor Denton Reed has been
pulled out of the classroom to find a killer. Bodies are turning up all over
the quiet town of Bexhill. They are found dismembered and b...
Title: Mr. 8 Author: David J. Thirteen Genre: Psychological Thriller / Horror Psychology professor Denton Reed has been pulled out of the classroom to find a killer. Bodies are turning up all over the quiet town of Bexh...
1
Add a comment...

Brenda McCreight

Shared publicly  - 
 
Author: Pauline M. Ross Genre: Epic Fantasy Adventure / Romance Kyra has always been drawn to the magic of spellpages. She is determined to leave her small village far behind and become a scribe, wielding the power of magic...
1
Add a comment...
 
The only fat vegan?
I started this blog because I thought it would keep me accountable for untangling my stress from my obesity - but it's occurred to me that if I don't actually post anything, then it's not really going to be helpful (duh). So, here's a newly energized me com...
I started this blog because I thought it would keep me accountable for untangling my stress from my obesity - but it's occurred to me that if I don't actually post anything, then it's not really going to be helpful (duh). So,...
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
60 people
Janice Ross's profile photo
Robinson Anthony's profile photo
Stephanie Manning's profile photo
Miller Huse's profile photo
charles wilson's profile photo
shelley stafford's profile photo
Mike Mcmaster's profile photo
René Cusson's profile photo
Llew Thomas's profile photo
 
The Chase Guest Post by author Xyla Turner
Xena is an independent woman who recently started her own school in Brooklyn, NY. She is an introvert, does not go out much, but receives sexual maintenance from a neighbor whenever she wants. A chance meeting with Xavier, who is a rich play boy that likes ...
1
Add a comment...

Brenda McCreight

Shared publicly  - 
 
H.A.L.F. The Deep Beneath by Natalie Wright Author Guest Post
Natalie is the author of  H.A.L.F. , a young adult science fiction series, and  The Akasha Chronicles , a young adult fantasy trilogy. She lives in the high desert of Tucson, Arizona with her husband, tween daughter, and two young cats. Natalie spends her t...
1
Add a comment...
 
Guest author post "Mysticism and Myths"by 6 authors
Title:   Mysticism & Myths Genre:  Paranormal Collection (Sampler) by Jaxx Summers, Karen Perkins, Margo Bond Collins Dormaine G., Perri Forrest,Abby Vandiver A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS! Have you ev...
Title: Mysticism & Myths Genre: Paranormal Collection (Sampler) by Jaxx Summers, Karen Perkins, Margo Bond Collins Dormaine G., Perri Forrest,Abby Vandiver A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLE...
1
Add a comment...

Brenda McCreight

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Fire Mages Author Guest Post
Author : Pauline M. Ross Genre : Epic Fantasy Adventure / Romance Kyra has always been drawn to the magic of spellpages. She is determined to leave her small village far behind and become a scribe, wielding the power of magic through her pen. Halfway throug...
Author: Pauline M. Ross Genre: Epic Fantasy Adventure / Romance Kyra has always been drawn to the magic of spellpages. She is determined to leave her small village far behind and become a scribe, wielding the power of magic...
1
Add a comment...

Brenda McCreight

Shared publicly  - 
 
Guest post Divine Scales author Jennifer Blackstream
Title : Divine Scales Author : Jennifer Blackstream Genre : Fantasy Romance A warrior with a hunger for sin . . . Driven by a terrible hunger for the black souls of evil men, Patricio, divine executioner of the gods, patrols the kingdom with blood on his ha...
Title: Divine Scales Author: Jennifer Blackstream Genre: Fantasy Romance A warrior with a hunger for sin . . . Driven by a terrible hunger for the black souls of evil men, Patricio, divine executioner of the gods, patrols ...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
60 people
Janice Ross's profile photo
Robinson Anthony's profile photo
Stephanie Manning's profile photo
Miller Huse's profile photo
charles wilson's profile photo
shelley stafford's profile photo
Mike Mcmaster's profile photo
René Cusson's profile photo
Llew Thomas's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Coach, therapist, consultant, author
Skills
Mediation, divorce coaching, assessment for parenting arrangements and children's needs, psychometric testing & behaviour plans,
Employment
  • Life Span Consulting, Coaching & Mediation
    Therapist, consultant, author, present
    I provide divorce coaching, family mediation, counselling and assessments for families struggling with a life transition caused by relationship break up or age related changes. I welcome all clients and specialize in those who are dealing with complex issues such as marital break ups with couples who have high needs children (adoption, fasd, adhd, autism, conduction disorder, etc); and, assessing and coaching those who are experiencing age related/dementia challenges.
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Story
Introduction
I am a consultant, divorce and conflict coach, and mediator specializing in individuals and families in all stages of life who are struggling with life transitions and relationship challenges. I have a private practice located in Nanaimo BC and I provide consulting and coaching world wide by phone, Skype and by cybercounselling. Check out my web sites http://www.lifespanmediation.org  and http://www.hazardousparenting.com My Youtube videos  and my books  http://www.amazon.com  
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Nanaimo BC Canada
Previously
Nelson BC and Orofino Idaho - Nelson, Idaho, India, Victoria, Comox, Nanaimo
Links
Contributor to
I always use GD Accounting services and even though we have moved to North Nanaimo we still access their services. They are fast, very helpful, and very thorough. I highly recommend them.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
I have used VIOM for years and they have always provided fast service, reasonable rates, and excellent work. I recommend them to everyone. Brenda McCreight
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
2 reviews
Map
Map
Map