Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Ayeko Netlabel

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Ayeko Records – Various Artists – Corey Romero, Central Rodeo, Dylan Casale & Mecho, Marko Borgo // Ayeko Records [AYK026] V/A – Ayeko Various Artists // Ayeko Records [AYK026]
Genre: Tech-House,Deep House,
Release Date: Sep 09 2016
Label: Ayeko Records

1 Corey Romero – Let Yourself (Original Mix)
2 Central Rodeo – Kinshasa (Original Mix)
3 Dylan Casale & Mecho – Foggy Morning (Original Mix)
4 Marko Borgo – All Ways (Original Mix)

Release Info:
Ayeko Records presents a new compilation including powerful productions delivered by Corey Romero, Central Rodeo, Dylan Casale & Mecho as well as Marko Borgo. This new launch includes four original tracks with lots of groove.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Ayeko Records – Santonio Echols – Don’t Hold Back
Records [AYK027] Genre: Detroit
Release Date: Sep 30 2016
Label: Ayeko Records

01. Santonio Echols – Don’t Hold Back
02. Santonio Echols – Sax on the River – Detroit Mix
03. Santonio Echols – Don’t Lose Your Love – Duane Evans Original Mix
04. Santonio Echols – Destroyer of Doubt
05. Santonio Echols – Demensional Chracters

Release Info:
Ayeko Records presents a new powerful production delivered by Detroit-born and based Santonio Echols (aka 4-313). Santonio is a member of the first generation of Techno Producers to emerge from Detroit in the late 1980’s. His discography spans 1987 to date. This new launch includes five original track with lots of old school influences and powerful grooves.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Who is Kade B? Kade B is a name inspired by his actual birth name: Abdul-Kader Baghdadi. Born in March 1987 in Syria, he later moved to Kuwait, where he currently resides. He started his music career in 2005 playing Progressive, Deep House, Tech House & Techno sounds. In mid 2011, Kade B started producing his own music and developed his personal style. His vast artistic portfolio consists of countless remixes, mixes, short songs and radio productions, by using Ableton Live, Protools and Logic-X, to name a few.

On the verge of 2016’s end, Kade B upped his production skills by finishing an MPD (Music Production Diploma) at one of the best electronic music academy POINTBLANK, which allowed him to affiliate and work with many labels. To start 2017 with a new project, he now signed his upcoming release on Ayeko Records, including his original track ‘Danger’ as well as remixes by Werner Niedermeier, Andrew Duke, Santonio Echols, Central Rodeo, Garance, Alex Kostic and Disco Channels.


1 Kade B – Danger (Original Mix)
2 Kade B – Danger (Werner Niedermeier Remix)
3 Kade B – Danger (Disco Channel Remix)
4 Kade B – Danger (Santonio Echols Remix)
5 Kade B – Danger (Garance Remix)
6 Kade B – Danger (Central Rodeo Remix)
7 Kade B – Danger (Alex Kostic Remix)
8 Kade B – Danger (Andrew Duke Remix)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
1. Anton Bajen – Gloom – Cyclic Records
2. Todd Bodine – Rainbow Chasers (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) – Highgrade Records
3. Lau Frank – 7am (Dachshund Remix) – Gruuv
4. Central Rodeo – Ghost dog – Ayeko Records
5. Dachshund – The Increasor (Gerome Sportelli Remix) – Clapper
6. Kasbah Zoo & OniWax – Color City – New Violence Records
7. Quenum & Cesare vs Disorder – Different Samba – Yakazi
8. Guido Schneider & Daniel Dreier – Hollow – Enough Music
9. Shadow Child – Doorly – Polydor
10. Lydia Eisenbätter – Tribe (Dachshund Remix) – Kling Klong
11. Aubrey – Evacuation (Skudge’s Evacuated Version) – Syncrophone
12. John Jastszebski – My Girl – Bass Culture
13. Tech1ne – Miza – Royal Hour
14. Jam On, Unknown – 53 Reasons – Newfact Music
15. Steve Murphy & Co – Wind Master – Chiwax
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Two hour mix of quality tunes to kick off your weekend right: 01 Tuff City Kids–Labyrinth ft Annie (Tuff City Kids mx)
02 Altern 8–Armageddon (KiNK rx)
03 Frikardo–Need For B
04 Melodymann–Larry’s Groove
05 Chaircrusher–2Months13Days
06 Santonio Echols aka 4-313–Don’t Hold Back
07 Aboutface–In The Tepid Shine We Breathe ft Darker (Redshape rx)
08 Lionel Weets–Aurora
09 Shatz & Matthieu–Cabaret
10 Milford–Electric Rejuvenation (Rob Belleville rx)
11 Tunnel–Emergence
12 Dj Trebluf–Piano Track
13 Luca Lozano–Super Rhythm Track
14 Ena Lind–The Wisdom To Know The Difference (Anna Leopolder rx)
15 Melody Boy 2000–Sound Stealer
16 Marshall Applewhite X The Friend–Axif
17 Andrew Duke–Pop Culture ft Keter Darker
18 Outboxx ft Naomi Jeremy–Rumours
19 Andrew Duke & Bic–The Third Day (CMD rx)
20 Octal Industries vs Ohm–Static
21 Dez Williams–Hornet Tea
22 Subradeon–Resonance
23 Jacksonville–The Impossible Heart Of The Machine
24 Rennie Foster–Pyramiding
25 Silent Harbour–Methaphysical Storm
26 Blotter Trax–2B
26 Van Czar–Terrence (Samuel L Session RAW db)
01 Chance McDermott–Dysfunktional
02 Vin Sol–1314
03 JGarrett–Interceptor
04 Kamikaze Space Programme–Type 3 (Joe Farr rx)
05 Skudge–Anode
06 Rote–Rote 4
07 Andrea Oliva–Vermona (Steve Rachmad rx)
08 w1b0–Utopia Planitia
09 Albert van Abbe–Vision 02
10 Kamera–Consignia (George FitzGerald rx)
11 Weston Prince–Holoflux (unreleased)
12 UC Beatz–Untitled Track 11
13 Artefakt–Mirage
14 Zeta Reticula–Encroach
15 Inkamera–Skylar
16 Cosmin TRG–In Your Body
17 Drivetrain–Twisted Samba
18 Steve Bug–What’s Happened (Rod rx2)
19 Andrew Duke–Cinque
20 Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald–Lightyears
21 Andrew Duke–Dream Machine ft Keter Darker
22 Niko Marks–C’est bon
23 Reggie Dokes–Let Me Go
24 Andrew Duke & Bic–The Third Day (Sean Kosa rx)
25 Kim Ann Foxman–Open the House
26 Andrew Duke–Snap Track
27 Masters At Work–Our Mute Horn (Ken Lou rx)
28 Andrew Duke–Infection ft Keter Darker
29 Charm Farm–Superstar (Kenny Larkin Club mx)
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Born in 1986, Seba O O Green grew up in the beautiful west coast of Spain, near Pontevedra. In adolescence, he discovered the techno scene with the greatest of this world (Richie Hawtin, Derrick May, Adam Beyer, etc) and very quickly becomes Passion. His priorities have shifted from books vinyl turntables for poems, and he knew at that moment that his life would never be the same. Dreams, lives and breathes music intensament, and said that this is not the blood that flows in his veins, but the Techno. We planned because his talents are prometteurs, both in his musical personality in its structure with the machines.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
After their last ep Chicks & Shake released on Ayeko, Central Rodeo strike back with a new edit of Nick Drake’s wonderful “3 Hours” originally released in 1969.
They turned this folk anthem into a deep and moody tune perfectly fit to go with your best summer memories. You can download this track for free…
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded