Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Beginning Boutique
Women's Clothing Store
Today 9AM–5PM
131 followers|2,043,416 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
Outfit goals! Our new is coming at 7pm tonight - www.bb.com.au/new
1
Shop Online's profile photo
 
Write & Win! Receive USD 50,- when your story about +Beginning Boutique is chosen as review of the month so share your online shopping experiences at http://shoponline.support/stores/beginning-boutique.html
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you played with #BBCATMODE  yet?  www.bb.com.au
1
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
True happiness?! 
2
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
4
Richelle Dinte's profile photo
 
LOOOOOOVE this dress!!
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
LAST CALL! Final day of our 5th birthday week celebrations....Spend & Save up to $30! Shop: www.bb.com.au
1
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's day 2 of our Birthday Bonanza week! Get 15% off dresses today only! Prices as marked. Shop here: www.bb.com.au/dresses
1
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you seen our latest new? 
2
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you played with our spend and save? www.bb.com.au/new 
Shop women's fashion at Beginning Boutique with Express Shipping Australia wide. We stock an awesome mix of local & international labels, as well as affordable, fashion-forward pieces.
1
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
What do you think? 
2
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you seen our new tonight? What did you think? www.bb.com.au/new 
2
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
We just released heaps of new!!! What's your fave piece? www.bb.com.au/new
3
Add a comment...

Beginning Boutique

Shared publicly  - 
 
Its day 3 of the BB Birthday Bonanza week! Order today and receive a FREE Charm Bracelet! Shop here: www.bb.com.au/new
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1/42 Ross St Newstead QLD 4006 Australia
1/42 Ross StreetAUQueenslandNewstead4006
Women's Clothing StoreToday 9AM–5PM
Tuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
41 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"I have been happy with all of my purchases and their service is amazing!"
"Speedy delivery and quality material!"
"Mura Boutique and Hello Molly are far better and ship so quickly."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jana Soong's profile photo
Jana Soong
2 weeks ago
Although I had an issue with the delivery of the parcel, being sent to the wrong news agency after missing the delivery at home, it was TOLL's problem (the carrier). The customer service at beginning boutique was probably the best i've experienced, everyone I talked to over the phone was extremely nice and helpful, everything was dealt with efficiently and precisely with no mucking around.
Millie-Anna Sultana's profile photo
Millie-Anna Sultana
3 months ago
Loved Beginning Boutique and will definitely be ordering of here again! They answered all of my questions and my item came a day after it was shipped! Excellent customer service and the dress fits perfectly and looks exactly like I wanted it to. Thank you Beginning Boutique!
Danielle Gray's profile photo
Danielle Gray
5 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of Windsor Smith sandals that I could not find anywhere locally or online. Despite placing my order very late at night, they were promptly mailed express post the next day. They were well packed and I am delighted with them. I would have no hesitation in recommending Beginning Boutique and will definitely shop online with them again.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank-you so much for your review!
Jennifer Speer's profile photo
Jennifer Speer
5 months ago
purchased a dress ($89) which didn't fit probably. Waiting already 2 months now and I didn't heard something about my money yet. Really nice (ironical of course), was the last time I purchased something from you guys. The most annoying part from this situation is that I not even get the money back instead I get a shopping voucher.
Anina Cooter's profile photo
Anina Cooter
3 months ago
I ordered a dress from Beginning Boutique on 6/2, 16 days before a wedding I am going to. No shipping information until 5 days later when they finally got around to sending it out. I live in San Francisco, and instead of sending it straight across the Pacific, they routed it the entire way around the world, and didn't even get to Germany until 6/10. If they had been smart, and sent it the obvious route, I likely would have had my dress by now. Instead I don't expect to see if for weeks. Not only is it the longer route, but now it will have to stop through every country's customs, instead of being sent the shorter, more direct route to the US. Thanks Beginning Boutique, thanks for making me spend twice as much money on a dress because I'm obviously not going to get this in time for the wedding. I will not be shopping here again. If you live internationally, I would suggest saving yourself the trouble and shopping at one of the better Australian boutique stores. Mura Boutique and Hello Molly are far better and ship so quickly. Beginning Boutique, you could use to learn a thing or two from them... Thanks again...
• • •
Tara-Lea O'Hara's profile photo
Tara-Lea O'Hara
5 months ago
I am very pleased with my online shopping experience. I gave my mother my account details so she could choose anything from my wishlist to buy as a gift for my birthday & she was able to order with ease. I checked my order history & noticed my mother got the wrong size dress, i called and the woman i spoke with in customer care credited my account & i was able to choose an alternate dress of the right size & it was shipped that same day & received 2 days later. I am very happy with my dress, i will continue to buy from Beginning Boutique 'especially if i get to receive the cute confirmation emails'. Thanks Ladies xxxx
• • •
selly dee's profile photo
selly dee
9 months ago
facebook says FREE SHIPPING ON ALL AUSTRALIAN ORDERS but then you find out at checkout its only if you spend more that 50 dollars! i purchased my playsuite and paid my 8 dollars something for shipping when the item arrived it was ill fitting, the zip did all the way up no worries but the top was so narrow my boobs poked out the sides. then it says "FREE RETURNS" but yet i had to pay AGAIN to have the item shipped back to beginning boutique only to find out i do not get an actual refund but only store credit!! so i only have $35 dollars of store credit and unless i spend more money than that i will have to spend ANOTHER 8 dollars on shipping so for my 35 dollar item i will have spent 24 dollars on shipping! when i contacted someone about this issue requesting free shipping i was denied simply saying it was in their policies well im sorry but i wont be spending my money with you ever again! and i will be telling all my friends not to do so either. HORRIBLE customer service!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Hey Selly, How are you? We try to have this really clear around the site that it's $50 min purchase for free shipping otherwise its $6.95 for shipping for items under $50. We do have this also documented around the returns, it is free when you do not use a discount code. However I will take a look around this as well. Let me know if there is any suggestions around how to do this better as we are always wanting to learn! Sarah
aley baldoni's profile photo
aley baldoni
9 months ago
Delivery is always super fast, and packaging is really cute. Have got some really beautiful clothes from the site but have been disappointed on the quality of some of the items i have purchased (such as: the buttons on the 'Truffle Playsuit Magic Spot Chocolate', they were poorly stitched on and 2 had fallen off within 2 weeks of purchase. Other than that i love store, and would recommend to a friend.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hi Aley, I am so sorry to hear about your playsuit! Please return to us if you would like and we can organise a store credit or refund. I am so sorry about this problem! Thanks for shopping with us and for this review :) Sarah