Profile

Scrapbook photo 1
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scarlett Rains
135 followers|153,227 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube+1's

Stream

Scarlett Rains

Shared publicly  - 
 
Scarlett's review of Thimble Kisses
Thimble Kisses by Crystal Clifton My rating: 5 of 5 stars Thimble Kisses by Crystal Clifton is a sweet reminder of the importance of family traditions. As little Andy strives to find his mother a special Christmas gift he helps the reader understand that l...
1
Add a comment...
 
Scarlett's review of Alias Grace
Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood My rating: 5 of 5 stars Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood , is an enigmatic, complex character-driven tale that synthesizes obsession, empathy, symbolism and repressed sexuality. The silent narrative of self and not-self screams...
1
Add a comment...

Scarlett Rains

Shared publicly  - 
 
Too true!
 
Understanding is deeper than knowledge.
1
Melanie Corona's profile photo
 
For me, alot think they do. 
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
135 people
M. J. Kelley's profile photo
Sabrina Hysa's profile photo
Lynelle Clark's profile photo
Winsome Campbell-Green's profile photo

Scarlett Rains

Shared publicly  - 
 
Scarlett reviews the Cidar House Rules
The Cider House Rules by John Irving My rating: 5 of 5 stars The Cider House Rules by John Irving provides insight into the painful, politically charged, topic of abortion. Homer, an abandoned orphan, is the champion of life and finds the idea of abortion ...
1
Add a comment...

Scarlett Rains

Shared publicly  - 
 
Road Rash is a quick, fun read for adults.
Road Rash by Bonnie Bernard My rating: 5 of 5 stars I loved Road Rash ! I rate it as 5/5 stars, and recommend it as a quick, fun read for adults. Kudos to Bonnie Bernard for writing this little treasure and being among the handful of authors whose work mak...
1
Add a comment...

Scarlett Rains

Shared publicly  - 
 
I loved this little book!
9
1
Bette Stevens's profile photoScarlett Rains's profile photoLynn Worton's profile photo
3 comments
 
I know! I love her twisted sense of humour! :P
Add a comment...
Scarlett Rains's +1's are the things they like, agree with, or want to recommend.
We write CAUSE we care!
tattlet.blogspot.com

Morning, peeps. So blogging and me...not the best of friends. At all. Although I follow quite a few blogs, I myself rarely post apart from a

Book Review of Fruzzle's Mystery Talent: A Bed Time Fantasy Story (Child...
tattlet.blogspot.com

Synopsis: Fruzzles sure look different than us, but deep down we all have a lot in common. We see others with great talents and we wonder wh

Book Review of The Tegen Cave by Inge-Lise Goss
tattlet.blogspot.com

Synopsis: After running from her boyfriend’s powerful organized crime family, Sara Jones starts a new life in a new town. But when people ar

Book Review of Speed Dating with the Dead by Scott Nicholson
bookreviewsbylynn.blogspot.com

Synopsis: For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and James Herbert. A paranormal conference at the most haunted hotel in the Blue Ridge Mountai

Book Review of The Transfer: A Divergent Story by Veronica Roth
bookreviewsbylynn.blogspot.com

Synopsis: More Four! Fans of the Divergent series by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by ‘The Transfer

Review for 'The Finishing of Lady Amelia' and Valentine's Giveaway with ...
lynelleclarkaspiredwriter.blogspot.com

Lady Amelia Fitzailwyn knows everything about everything... she certainly does not require Finishing School! If John and Alex had not tattle

PROMISES OF THE HEART BY SCARLETT RAINS
cluereview.blogspot.com

nssistersoftheheartsblog.blogspot.com. Promises of the Heart by Scarlett Rains My rating: 4 of 5 stars Promises of the Heart by Scarlett Rai

Book Review of Last Shot (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator: Case 6) by...
bookreviewsbylynn.blogspot.com

Synopsis: Private Investigator Dev Haskell decides the best thing he can do is turn down Desi Quinn's request for help. He's not the guy to

PRINCE AVIAN RULES THE POOL BY SCARLETT RAINS -Book one
cluereview.blogspot.com

Prince Avian Rules the Pool by Scarlett Rains My rating: 5 of 5 stars Prince Avian Rules the Pool by Scarlett Rains is a December 2013 Artem

Book Review of The Psychic by Margarita Felices
bookreviewsbylynn.blogspot.com

Synopsis: Beryl Parker grew up in the old world of fairgrounds and con artists. After years of wedded bliss with Charlie, they had managed t

Blog Tour & Valentine's Day Giveaway: Sisters of the Heart Serie...
bookreviewsbylynn.blogspot.com

Welcome to the Sisters of the Heart Series Blog Tour and Valentine's Day Giveaway! Promises of the Heart (Sisters of the Heart Series, Book

How to Share a Facebook Page or Banner that has your Like Button on it. ...
scarlettrainssistersoftheheartsblog.blogspot.com

Hello fellow authors. Today's tip to increase your Facebook fan page popularity (meaning to increase your page visibility and the number of

Scarlett's Blog Tour and Valentine's Day Giveaway Have Started
scarlettrainscontestsgiveaways.blogspot.com

Unless otherwise noted, Scarlett Rains and Scarlett Rains Contests and Giveaways Blog are not affiliated in any way with the blogs holding t

Scarlett Rains Sisters of the Hearts Blog: My Book Blast and Giveaway st...
scarlettrainscontestsgiveaways.blogspot.com

Unless otherwise noted, Scarlett Rains and Scarlett Rains Contests and Giveaways Blog are not affiliated in any way with the blogs holding t

How Authors can Make Social Media a Win-Win for Everyone Involved
scarlettrainssistersoftheheartsblog.blogspot.com

Have you ever visited an author's Facebook page and noticed that every posting on their page is self-promotion? I don't know about you but t

Lynelle Clark Aspired Writer
lynelleclarkaspiredwriter.blogspot.com

Combining heart-soaring contemporary romance with heart-pounding suspense is a trademark of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Blog Tour & Valentine's Day Giveaway: The Sisters of the Heart S...
bookreviewsbylynn.blogspot.com

Welcome to the Sisters of the Heart Series Blog Tour and Valentine's Day Giveaway! Promises of the Heart (Sisters of the Heart Series, Book

Book Blast for Sisters of the Heart by Scarlett Rains. Plus Interview wi...
lynelleclarkaspiredwriter.blogspot.com

Promises of the Heart (Sisters of the Heart Series, Book One) [Kindle Edition] Scarlett Rains (Author) Publication Date: December 25, 2013 B