Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pheasant Pointe Apartments
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9AM–6PM
1 follower|276,931 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Attention, residents!

We are going to be cleaning the gutters on Monday February 24. Please make sure you remove all items from your patio to avoid any loss or damage of items. Please see below for more details on this gutter cleaning, or contact the front office.

Thank you for your cooperation, residents!
1
Add a comment...
 
Pheasant Pointe is a pet-friendly community. If you have animals that you love, see our pet policy to learn if you can bring them to live with us!
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Sunday, everyone!

Take a look at our February Newsletter.

Also, make sure to submit your entry for our poetry contest. This month's theme is love. http://ow.ly/i/gkUS5
1
Add a comment...
 
Check out Art Hotel 916!

Artists have transformed an abandoned Sacramento hotel into an immersive, temporary, multi-discipline art exhibit, open to the public from February 5 to 13.
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for some fun, inexpensive plans for next Saturday? You're in luck! Saturday, February 6 will be the 18th Annual Sacramento Museum Day. In honor of the day, many museums citywide will offer free admission, and the Sacramento Zoo and Fairytale Town will offer admission half off their usual prices.
1
Add a comment...
 
Don't fret if your clothes have gotten damp in some of the rain that we have gotten recently. We offer full-size washers and dryers in many residences here at Pheasant Pointe Apartments! Get some cleaning done this weekend.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
 
Looking for the right gift for that special someone? Try a trip to Evangeline's! This top-notch gift shop features many fun toys, jewelry items, and gag gifts. Check it out!
1
Add a comment...
 
Important reminder:

Our community is now being patrolled by the SPS.

Here is a flier containing the information but if you have any other questions, please come by the office and we would be more than happy to explain.
1
Add a comment...
 
It's a big two weeks coming up, with Mardi Gras, Super Bowl Sunday, and Valentine's Day. If you are throwing a big event, call up All Seasons All Reasons Catering! This catering service is located within close proximity of our doors, and they serve great dishes.
1
Add a comment...
 
Tree trimming is taking place in February!

Residents will be notified if they need to move property or vehicles prior to work being done.

Please keep an eye out for more details on specific days and stop by the office if you have any questions!
1
Add a comment...
 
We're having a poetry contest at Pheasant Pointe!

The theme? Love, of course!

Bring your love-themed poems to the office between February 1 to February 29 to be entered into the contest. Selected entries will be shared on Pheasant Pointe’s Facebook page with the author’s first name only.

The winning entry will receive a Starbucks gift basket and be featured on Facebook!
1
Add a comment...
 
It's a great day to drink some tasty coffee - today is National Irish Cream Day! So head down to Holly's Coffee II for a stimulating hot beverage today. You won't regret it!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2660 Stonecreek Dr Sacramento, CA 95833
2660 Stonecreek DriveUSCaliforniaSacramento95833
Apartment Rental Agency, Property Management CompanyToday 9AM–6PM
Thursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 9AM–6PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
10 reviews
5 star
2 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"The office staff hardly cares for the residents safety."
"Lots of car theft and vandalism."
"A car was set on fire in the "gated" parking lot."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
1 person
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
All reviews
Loc Le
3 weeks ago
Why my rent is increased to the same level of new commer. If I sign a new contract by 02/11/16, my rent will be at least $840 for 10-months contract as same as a new person who selects one of two 1-bedroom to be available by mid-02/2016. I am living here almost 3 yrs. now.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hello Loc, We are glad that you have been loyal to our community and have been living with us for almost three years. We would like an opportunity to further explain our pricing and see if we can find a lease term and price that will meet your needs. Please contact the leasing office at your convenience, and we would be happy to discuss your renewal options. We would be happy to discuss your current rent rates if you have any further questions.
Ben Mwanzza Muiruri's profile photo
Ben Mwanzza Muiruri
9 months ago
Could Be Better.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking a moment to review our community! We're interested to hear more about your experience and we'd love to improve your perception. If you'd like to elaborate on how we can improve the living experience at our community, we welcome you to reach out to us directly. Thank you, again!
A Google User
4 years ago
It’s a very comfortable place to live. All the staff are professional and nice.
melissa tremper
a year ago
Gilbert Sanchez
a year ago
Avoid living here. managers are always changing ,very arrogant and non caring. lots of car theft and vandalism. groups of teenagers and young kids running around screaming. constant loud arguing. security will do nothing in any situation. people always park in your space, only thing office will do is put a notice for them to move within 48 hours, which does you no good. I was told with a lot of attitude it would take 48 hours to change a florescent light bulb by a young Asian manager. washer and dryers work very poorly. had a washer that would not turn. was replaced with one that kept flooding the apt. took months to get them to take any action. we ended up with the washer we started with. other tenants I talk to had the same complaints .nothing accomplished I moved out to the river view apartments in march 2014, and it is completely different. I am glad that nightmare is over.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We are truly sorry to hear that your time in our community did not meet your expectations. We try hard to accommodate all of our residents' needs, which is why we appreciate any and all feedback you can offer. Please consider reaching out to us in person so we may discuss your concerns at greater length.
A Google User
4 years ago
I would just like to say that this place is AWFUL!! The first week I moved in, some kids set one of the dumpsters on fire. During the time I lived there I had encounters with peeping toms and the office staff did nothing. I had drug dealers move in across from me and the office staff did nothing. A car was set on fire in the "gated" parking lot. And to top it all off, My car was stolen just weeks before I moved out!! Oh and it was parked in my designated parking stall inside the very protected gated premises. It was the final straw. The office staff hardly cares for the residents safety. In the past year they downgraded security, so if you do have a safety issue the new security company responds with an answering machine. During the time my car was stolen there was ongoing construction of a water fountain in front of the office building! This shows how much the staff cares about resident safety. I have witnessed numerous fights in the complex and I was also asked to not call the police about the peeping toms. I also had someone urinate outside my kitchen window while my family was eating dinner. The complex has had ongoing construction since last year. This complex may look nice at first, but I guarantee that you will feel very uncomfortable if you move in.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
Decent Apartments.
Nkenge Branner's profile photo
Nkenge Branner
3 years ago