Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pheasant Pointe Apartments
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9AM–6PM
1 follower|325,337 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Happy Tuesday residents,

It is that time of the year when the weather is getting warmer and the days are staying lighter longer.

Please refer to the attached flyer for our community pool safety rules and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate in contacting us in the leasing office.
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Sunday Residents!

The Sacramento Police Department is giving away free clubs for vehicles to help prevent auto theft. To receive your free club, email your name and address to Sgt. Harbison at mharbison@pd.cityofsacramento.org. For more information, please contact Sgt. Harbison.
1
Add a comment...
 
Hello residents,

This is a friendly reminder that the leasing office will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 30.

We apologize in advance for any inconveniences this may cause. If you have any questions, please contact us in the leasing office.
1
Add a comment...
 
Hello residents,

This is a friendly reminder that you need to re-register on the resident portal to continue to make your online payments.

Please contact us in the leasing office to get your registration number and we will be more than happy to get you through the set-up process.
1
Add a comment...
 
Don't miss out on the best part of your day by making annoying trips to the laundromat. Complete your chores in the comfort of your own home with a full-size, en-suite washer and dryer. You can find a home with everything that you need here at Pheasant Pointe!

http://ow.ly/yfW63007yUO
1
Add a comment...
 
Have you ever wanted to party with a parrot, or tango with a tiger? Now, you can -- at the Wine and Brew at the Zoo!
Meander through the lush gardens of the lauded Sacramento Zoo as you sip local wine and beer offerings at at this exclusive after-hours event.
Don't miss out on this chance to explore the zoo after hours, and fulfill your dreams of flouncing with the flamingos, or engaging in raucous laughter with the risible hyenas!
http://ow.ly/MqpJ3003HeZ
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
 
Do you have a young art fanatic in your life?

The Crocker Art Museum's Familypalooza is the perfect chance to expose children to the wondrous world of fine art in a unique and special environment.

The event will see the Crocker Art Museum transformed into a Dr. Suess-inspired wonderland chock-full of opportunities to learn and explore.

http://ow.ly/rQUI300xWJG
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Monday, residents!

This is a friendly reminder that our plumbing system cannot handle the following: paper towels, feminine hygiene products, baby wipes, newspaper, q-tips, cotton balls, and similar items.

These products need to be disposed of properly in a waste receptacle.

Thank you for your attention!
1
Add a comment...
 
Can you not go a day without your furry friend?

At Pheasant Pointe, you don't have to! Regardless of whether you're a 'cat person,' or 'dog person,' your cuddly comrades are welcome here.

Be sure to read through our pet policy for more information.

http://ow.ly/Tvkz300pJE4
1
Add a comment...
 
Strawberry season is upon us, and the city of Galt is rolling out the red carpet for everyone's favorite berry!

Featuring a classic car show, arts and crafts booths, food vendors, and live entertainment, the 21st Annual Strawberry Festival promises to have something for everyone to enjoy.

http://ow.ly/O5ir300fDrU
1
Add a comment...
 
Pheasant Pointe was recognized with the 2015 Top Rated Award from ApartmentRatings.com!

This award recognizes properties with outstanding resident satisfaction ratings on ApartmentRatings.com.

Thank you to all of our residents for the positive feedback! We look forward to providing you “Top Rated” service in the years ahead.
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy Thursday residents,

We want to thank everyone who participated and contributed to our community Gratitude Project last month.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2660 Stonecreek Dr Sacramento, CA 95833
2660 Stonecreek DriveUSCaliforniaSacramento95833
Apartment Rental Agency, Property Management CompanyToday 9AM–6PM
Thursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 9AM–6PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
House To Home Moving Inc's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
12 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Loc Le's profile photo
Loc Le
4 months ago
Why my rent is increased to the same level of new commer. If I sign a new contract by 02/11/16, my rent will be at least $840 for 10-months contract as same as a new person who selects one of two 1-bedroom to be available by mid-02/2016. I am living here almost 3 yrs. now.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hello Loc, We are glad that you have been loyal to our community and have been living with us for almost three years. We would like an opportunity to further explain our pricing and see if we can find a lease term and price that will meet your needs. Please contact the leasing office at your convenience, and we would be happy to discuss your renewal options. We would be happy to discuss your current rent rates if you have any further questions.
Gilbert Sanchez's profile photo
Gilbert Sanchez
2 years ago
Avoid living here. managers are always changing ,very arrogant and non caring. lots of car theft and vandalism. groups of teenagers and young kids running around screaming. constant loud arguing. security will do nothing in any situation. people always park in your space, only thing office will do is put a notice for them to move within 48 hours, which does you no good. I was told with a lot of attitude it would take 48 hours to change a florescent light bulb by a young Asian manager. washer and dryers work very poorly. had a washer that would not turn. was replaced with one that kept flooding the apt. took months to get them to take any action. we ended up with the washer we started with. other tenants I talk to had the same complaints .nothing accomplished I moved out to the river view apartments in march 2014, and it is completely different. I am glad that nightmare is over.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We are truly sorry to hear that your time in our community did not meet your expectations. We try hard to accommodate all of our residents' needs, which is why we appreciate any and all feedback you can offer. Please consider reaching out to us in person so we may discuss your concerns at greater length.
Ben Mwanzza Muiruri's profile photo
Ben Mwanzza Muiruri
a year ago
Could Be Better.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for taking a moment to review our community! We're interested to hear more about your experience and we'd love to improve your perception. If you'd like to elaborate on how we can improve the living experience at our community, we welcome you to reach out to us directly. Thank you, again!
A Google User
4 years ago
It’s a very comfortable place to live. All the staff are professional and nice.
Barry West's profile photo
Barry West
a month ago
Seems quiet, the grounds could use some attention
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Barry, for your concise, yet much-appreciated review. Although you provided us a five-star rating, we are curious to find out more about what aspects of our community you enjoy the most. You have noted that the environment is quiet, however, is there anything more specific about Pheasant Pointe Apartments that you like? Please feel free to visit us in the office to let us know and to discuss more specifics about the grounds that you feel could use attention. ​
Sheena Haskin's profile photo
Sheena Haskin
4 weeks ago
Do they have 2bathrooms?
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Sheena, we appreciate your five-star review of Pheasant Pointe Apartments. It seems that you are interested in being a part of our community and finding a new home. Here is a link to our website which shows that we do have apartments available with two bathrooms: http://www.apartments-sacramento.net/floorplans.aspx. However, we invite you to speak with us in person if you have any further questions. We'd love to assist you further!
A Google User
4 years ago
I would just like to say that this place is AWFUL!! The first week I moved in, some kids set one of the dumpsters on fire. During the time I lived there I had encounters with peeping toms and the office staff did nothing. I had drug dealers move in across from me and the office staff did nothing. A car was set on fire in the "gated" parking lot. And to top it all off, My car was stolen just weeks before I moved out!! Oh and it was parked in my designated parking stall inside the very protected gated premises. It was the final straw. The office staff hardly cares for the residents safety. In the past year they downgraded security, so if you do have a safety issue the new security company responds with an answering machine. During the time my car was stolen there was ongoing construction of a water fountain in front of the office building! This shows how much the staff cares about resident safety. I have witnessed numerous fights in the complex and I was also asked to not call the police about the peeping toms. I also had someone urinate outside my kitchen window while my family was eating dinner. The complex has had ongoing construction since last year. This complex may look nice at first, but I guarantee that you will feel very uncomfortable if you move in.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
Decent Apartments.