Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Lakshmi Aparna
37 followers -
Author for MommyFood.Com
Author for MommyFood.Com

37 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
This tastes awesome good with rice and ghee: http://mommyfood.com/recipes/non-veg-curries/royyala-iguru
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Venna Undalu - Sooooooooo Goooooooood - Kids love to eat : http://mommyfood.com/recipes/sweets/venna-undalu
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Sankranthi Special Chethi Chakkalu: http://mommyfood.com/recipes/snacks/chethi-chakkalu
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Celebrate Pongal with Chakkara Pongal: http://mommyfood.com/recipes/sweets/chakkara-pongali
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Preparation takes 3 days, but taste lasts the entire year, You will love the Mango Pickle. Recipe: http://mommyfood.com/index.php/recipes/pickles/mango-pickle
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Get relief from excessive heat exposure with a Raw Mango Drink, Recipe: http://mommyfood.com/index.php/recipes/fruit-juice/raw-mango-drink
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Easy to make, super tasty Kobbari Kaaram. Recipe: http://mommyfood.com/index.php/recipes/kaaram/kobbari-kaaram
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Spicy & super tasty Nalla Kaaram, enjoy it with Ghee. Recipe: http://mommyfood.com/index.php/recipes/kaaram/nalla-kaaram
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Jelly like sweet that melts in the mouth, Custard Halva is here: http://mommyfood.com/index.php/recipes/sweets/custard-halva
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded