I read up on it a little: "+1 on a post will not list the post on your +1 page. Using +1 on the web will" (like for an article or something.) "You can show your +1’s tab to the world, or keep it private and just use it to personally manage the ever-expanding record of things you love around the web"..... If you click on your picture in Google+, you'll see a section for your +1. But keep in mind all of this is technically still in beta, so all of these features can come and go.