Profile cover photo
Profile photo
US Jesco International
23 followers -
The industry leader for live product presentations and providing innovative products online.
The industry leader for live product presentations and providing innovative products online.

23 followers
About
US Jesco International's posts

Post has attachment
For those that may not know, we also have a WordPress site for information and blogging.  Check it out at:

Post has attachment
The Wisconsin State Fair is coming soon!!  We'll have over 50 product demonstrations and 36 booths with 75 of our best US Jesco "retail-tainers" performing.  Here's our news release:

Post has attachment
Here's a great article done on US Jesco and the Wisconsin State Fair.  Some of our best have started at the fair!  Check it out.

Post has attachment
Along with US Jesco's entertainment crew, the Wisconsin State Fair will have an amazing entertainment line up.  Here's the list:

Heart with Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience, Thursday, Aug. 1
“Weird Al” Yankovic – The Alpocalypse Tour, Friday, Aug. 2
Gary Allan with Randy Houser, Saturday, Aug. 3
Happy Together Tour 2013, Sunday, Aug. 4
Sail Rock 2013 starring Christopher Cross, Monday, Aug. 5
Theory of a Deadman with Black Stone Cherry, Tuesday, Aug. 6
Hillsong LIVE, Wednesday, Aug. 7
An Evening with YES, Thursday, Aug. 8
Austin Mahone with Jake Miller, Friday, Aug. 9
Vince Neil of Motley Crue with Stryper, Saturday, Aug. 10
Miranda Lambert with The Farm, Sunday, Aug. 11
Photo

Post has attachment
The Wisconsin State Fair is coming Aug 1 to 11!  US Jesco will be their in with the best of our retail-tainers again.  You can find out more on our US Jesco blog.  

Post has attachment
Püre Sip is coming soon...
Photo

Post has attachment
Fun...Jesco Style!
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Pics
29 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Hey Google+, use the promo code "FollowMe" for 20% off at www.usjesco.com Tell all of your friends and family.
Wait while more posts are being loaded