Profile

Cover photo
Karen Twittles
1 follower|7,887 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Your teams are always courteous, professional, great cust. service has always been received - I will only use Superior Chimney.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
ALWAYS pleased when I come in, my beach's bleu burger excellent!
Food: Very GoodDecor: Very GoodService: Excellent
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Thank you so much for all of your help on my behalf. I'm extremely thankful that the recent lawsuit against me was settled. Tim was the agent that handled the case. He was helpful. I appreciate all of the work and effort from American Access. Thanks again. God bless you. And, happy holidays!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Good, fast, friendly service. I will brig future business to A & G TV
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Very Good
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
8 reviews
Map
Map
Map
The woman in the office are very nice and work with you also when there is a problem the girls handle it right away.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Service & treatment always exceptional
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
Chicago Carriage Cab does it again!!! Home safe and sound thanks to cab #844. :-) P.S. Amazing air freshener!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago

Stream

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Superior Chimney Services, Corporation.
1105 E St Charles Rd, Lombard, IL 60148
Your teams are always courteous, professional, great cust. service has always been received - I will only use Superior Chimney.
1
Add a comment...

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shocker...
 
2 Chainz ARRESTED -- Drugs at LAX
1
Add a comment...

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Holding Hands

Sea Otters hold hands when they sleep. This is a natural instinct called "rafting" that keeps them from drifting away in rough waters. A raft typically contains 10 to 100 animals. The largest raft ever seen contained over 2000 sea otters!

A sea otter mother is devoted to her pups and will take care of orphans. She wraps the baby in kelp when it sleeps, and cradles it on her chest to keep it warm. Mothers have been known to carry a pup for days even after it dies :(

Watch this cute video from Vancouver zoo: Otters holding hands

#ValentinesDay  
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
1 person
Dedy Antonius Sinaga's profile photo

Karen Twittles changed her profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Chicago Carriage Cab Co
2617 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60616
Chicago Carriage Cab does it again!!! Home safe and sound thanks to cab #844. :-) P.S. Amazing air freshener!
Quality Very Good
1
Add a comment...

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
hi bbys
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
1 person
Dedy Antonius Sinaga's profile photo
Basic Information
Gender
Female