Profile

Cover photo
Karen Twittles
1 follower|643 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Your teams are always courteous, professional, great cust. service has always been received - I will only use Superior Chimney.
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago
ALWAYS pleased when I come in, my beach's bleu burger excellent!
Food: Very goodDecor: Very goodService: Excellent
Public - 10 months ago
reviewed 10 months ago
Thank you so much for all of your help on my behalf. I'm extremely thankful that the recent lawsuit against me was settled. Tim was the agent that handled the case. He was helpful. I appreciate all of the work and effort from American Access. Thanks again. God bless you. And, happy holidays!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Good, fast, friendly service. I will brig future business to A & G TV
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Very good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
8 reviews
Map
Map
Map
The woman in the office are very nice and work with you also when there is a problem the girls handle it right away.
Public - 11 months ago
reviewed 11 months ago
Service & treatment always exceptional
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Chicago Carriage Cab does it again!!! Home safe and sound thanks to cab #844. :-) P.S. Amazing air freshener!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Superior Chimney Services, Corporation.
1105 E St Charles Rd, Lombard, IL 60148
Your teams are always courteous, professional, great cust. service has always been received - I will only use Superior Chimney.
1
Add a comment...

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
Shocker...
 
2 Chainz ARRESTED -- Drugs at LAX
1
Add a comment...
In her circles
161 people
Have her in circles
1 person

Karen Twittles changed her profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Karen Twittles

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Chicago Carriage Cab Co
2617 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60616
Chicago Carriage Cab does it again!!! Home safe and sound thanks to cab #844. :-) P.S. Amazing air freshener!
Quality Very Good
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
161 people
Have her in circles
1 person
Basic Information
Gender
Female