Profile cover photo
Profile photo
The eZ Publish Show
173 followers -
Like The Muppet Show, but with eZ Publish
Like The Muppet Show, but with eZ Publish

173 followers
About
The eZ Publish Show's posts

Post has attachment
Watch the Christmas Special episode live now on Youtube http://youtu.be/JglwdsbhSqw

Post has attachment
The next episode of The eZ Publish Show will be aired on Wednesday, Dec 23rd at 11:00 CET.

Topic will be eZ Platform and eZ Studio with +Roland Benedetti

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Watch the #ezpublish today live in 10 minutes http://youtu.be/9VP80yP39jM

Post has attachment
Next episode of The eZ Publish Show with +Bryan Ruby from +CMS Report  and Marianne Key from +Digital Clarity Group on Wednesday, May 27th at 3pm CEST (9am ET)

Post has attachment
Watch the #ezpublish show "Externalising legacy code" live on Youtube: http://youtu.be/DDXJvvnCVnQ 

Post has attachment
New episode: Externalizing legacy code with +Bertrand Dunogier and +Jérôme Vieilledent 

Post has attachment
Announcing the podcast! :)

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Next episode of The eZ Publish Show will be aired on Tuesday, January 27th at 16:30 CET (10:30 ET).

Chunky content with +Karen McGrane and +Igor Vrdoljak 
Wait while more posts are being loaded