Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
CoCo Key Water Resort - Hotel - Convention Center Waterbury
Hotel
8 followers|1,356,260 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
20 degrees outside. 84 degrees in the Water Park. Sounds like an easy choice.
1
Michael Ellman's profile photoCoCo Key Water Resort - Hotel - Convention Center Waterbury's profile photoMichelle Figueroa's profile photo
5 comments
 
Here is my number I await ur call 6462884138
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
8 people
Vilma Frías's profile photo
céline brettes's profile photo
lin nguyen's profile photo
PA/CON Investment's profile photo
Hüseyin Yükselen's profile photo
YükselenTur Merkez's profile photo
Daniele Serrano's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3580 E Main St Waterbury, CT 06705
3580 East Main StreetUSConnecticutWaterbury06705
(203) 706-1000cocokeybury.com
Hotel, Resort
Hotel
Resort
Water Park
The CoCo Key Water Park Resort in Waterbury, Connecticut has an indoor water park and offers comfortable hotel amenities and accommodations for families and groups coming to Waterbury.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
People
Have them in circles
8 people
Vilma Frías's profile photo
céline brettes's profile photo
lin nguyen's profile photo
PA/CON Investment's profile photo
Hüseyin Yükselen's profile photo
YükselenTur Merkez's profile photo
Daniele Serrano's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$149
Book at Booking.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $181 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
2.6
144 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
19 reviews
3 star
13 reviews
2 star
25 reviews
1 star
56 reviews
Relaxed resort featuring an indoor water park, a convention center & overnight accommodations.- Google
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Alexandre DaSilva
a week ago
DO NOT STAY HERE To sum things up, garbage service, and unclean spaces. I can not write a bad enough review about this place. Literally every step of my stay was an extensive process. Booking the room failed miserably, upon arrival the staff was far from courteous or considerate. They do a very poor job of moving the people staying at their hotel through the line, if you are waiting on queue and do no approach them and start a conversation, you will not be helped. They attempt to charge you for everything. Our first room was not cleaned and had waste in and on the broken toilet. The process of being switched between the two rooms took about an hour. Then checkout was another thirty minute process wherein we were made to wait fifteen minutes for the correct person to return our deposit.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
I am sorry for your unhappy experience and will look into the issues you raised. Be aware that check-in and check-out can take time as many guests are not familiar with the process. We try to take as much time as each family needs to get their questions answered.
Chris T
a month ago
BUGS. In my bathroom. TV not working properly. No toweles,toilet running all night. Kids running down halls knocking on doors at 1am. Dozen of kids in the 18 and older only hot tub. Boys aged 10+ in women's dressing room....what did they offer. $40 credit and free passes to come back, but I had to wait behind all the people paying to get in. I took pictures of the bugs and it didn't matter.
Melissa Cabral
a month ago
We didn't like anything about it!! Spend a little extra go to great wolf lodge!! This place is falling apart does not seem like owner repairs anything there is so many leaks in this place watch out when u walk through hallways you may get dripped on! Table in room broken as well as the sofa bed water bugs in the bathtub. No one cleans any part of the outside or inside of this hotel. Thank god we where on first floor because I refused to let my family use bathroom around hotel so dirty. Long waits to check in and for towels. Oh and your gonna love this one even if u pay for a family of 6 you are only allowed to get 4 towels at the waterpark so bring your own wish there website said that! Water was dirty even when my kids took off there bathing suits there body's where filled with lint and hair. Fights in lobby this place is so getto!! News flash to owner spend money to make money fix your hotel!! I could go on and on but I won't I just will never be back and I'll make sure no one I know goes to coco keys either waste of money!!! You know its bad when your 9 7 and 6 year old want to go home! Oh and the food god awful just like the staff! Grrrrr
• • •
Simon Wilson's profile photo
Simon Wilson
a month ago
Visited waterpark twice now, first time lazy river was being maintained so not working, second time water slides being maintained so not working. Was not informed of features not working until after purchasing tickets. Air temperature very good inside but water in the children's area cold on both visits, when we complained was just told that air temperature is ok. For the price I was expecting more, Will not visit again. (second visit was only because we were given free tickets after bad first visit)
• • •
Nicole Alonzo's profile photo
Nicole Alonzo
a month ago
I went there yesterday and was a little skeptical about going and booking the reservation after reading the reviews but I still went. We went to our hotel room there was no problems there except that there was a stain, but we just covered it with a towel. Our hotel rooms weren't like others since we got a more expensive one. The water park was smaller than I expected it to be. There was a couple a water rides and some other water games which were ok. I really like the arcade and the breakfest buffet.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Glad you enjoyed your stay, Nicole. Your experience is typical for the overwhelming majority of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Ramon Perez
2 months ago
A horrible place to go, we booked two rooms and got one when we checked it, the second one we had to wait for 4 hours before the next room was available. The toilets didn't flush right and even over flooded. The house keeping didn't know any English and for first aid you have to go all the way to the swimming area. We had a big problem and asked to speak to management and there is no management on Sunday. They gave us the number to contact them but they didn't even pick up. We had to contact police and file a report and actually leave with black bags. I would never ever in my life come back here...EVER!!!!
• • •
Felicia Crespo
a month ago
I will never book an event here ever. You get what you pay for which in my case was nothing wish I would of read the reviews b4 losing out on my money👎I definitely will spread the word as much as possible how this place is no good. Like I said I will never (book) an event here I been to places where if u cancel an event they don't refund the money but put it towards there paying costumers entrance or towards a membership this place just str8 steals your money ""CROOKS"" they go back an forth with a paying costumer claiming there right when there in the wrong but you guys can keep the 100$ you must need it more then I do since the place is falling apart. Ghetto Staff acting like this is FB tryna defend there work which probably pays peanuts lol fools👊
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
With all due respect, you never held an event here. You arranged a birthday party and cancelled it last minute. Your only issue is that you lost your non refundable deposit. We even offered to reschedule the party, but you refused. Sorry you're upset.
david johnson
a month ago
My family went to the park last week but the lazy river wasn't working and the pool was so cold that they couldn't stay in the pool for long. After complaining they got free tickets to visit again which we did today. Unfortunately this time the slides were out of action due to excess chlorine in the water. Overall the pool is a bit run down and needs a tidy up and the life saving equipment varied around by the life guards looks worn out. For the relatively high cost of entry I think that the centre could make a better effort get the pool maintained and tidy the place up. Oh and lockers cost $6 !!
• • •