Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hangman Valley Golf Course
Golf Course
3 followers|600,686 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2210 E Hangman Valley Rd Spokane, WA 99223
2210 E Hangman Valley RdUSWashingtonSpokane99223
(509) 448-1212spokanecounty.org
Golf Course, Banquet Hall
Golf Course
Banquet Hall
Clothing Store
Golf Club
Golf Driving Range
Golf Instructor
Public Golf Course
Snack Bar
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
11 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"The scenery and wildlife are wonderful."
"The greens fees are not high priced."
"The proshop staff is quite helpful."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Bala's profile photo
Patty Luke's profile photo
All reviews
Kevin Davis's profile photo
Kevin Davis
2 months ago
A beautiful and challenging course. The greens are in great shape this year and the course is one of the best in the region. The staff is always polite and friendly and the food good. The new sun deck is a great addition. Affordable green fee's ($34 weekend) make this a must play when visiting Spokane. Kevin
David Storzbach's profile photo
David Storzbach
10 months ago
Magnificent! Best layout in Spokane County without doubt. A must play
John Johnson's profile photo
John Johnson
2 years ago
what a joke. ive never played on greens as bad as hangmans. no excuse for them to be in such shitty shape. winter is no excuse, we have them every year. meadowwood and liberty are in prime shape now. had I known about how bad the greens were I would never have played it. I will never play that course again. how can you NOT tell people your greens are shit when we pay good money to play there. your greens keeper should be fired. what a joke of a course. by the way I shot 84
• • •
Den San's profile photo
Den San
a year ago
I've played hangman several times; decent course but they have the most rude staff of any course I've ever played (I travel around and play all over the US). At $45 a round I'll never go back.
Dona L.'s profile photo
Dona L.
3 months ago
This is in response to all the negative reviews. The course is in great shape. The greenskeepers do a wonderful job. The proshop staff is quite helpful. The greens fees are not high priced. The scenery and wildlife are wonderful. I chose to join the ladies club here because of the above-mentioned attributes.
Bill Brownrigg's profile photo
Bill Brownrigg
a year ago
Great layout and greens for a reasonable price. Only complaint is the clubhouse staff seems they would rather be doing something other than working at a beautiful golf course.
Nicholas Haynie's profile photo
Nicholas Haynie
2 years ago
The golf course itself was good! The only issue is the staff, and the prices. The staff are not very helpful, and they charge a rather high price for what is offered. I love the layout of the course, and the fairways are wide. Good opportunity to use your fairway woods!
Justin McGrath's profile photo
Justin McGrath
4 months ago
interesting greens

Stream

Have them in circles
3 people
Bala's profile photo
Patty Luke's profile photo

Hangman Valley Golf Course hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.