I have to say, I am starting to hesitate when posting good content here. Some pics, like the ones I just posted, are inevitably going to get +1d and shared a lot. Each time that happens, I get that little popup on the Google+ toolbar and given my OCD (self diagnosed), I feel the need to check it. I need a way to disable notifications for each +1 or share on a post. And I am NOT talking about email notifications.
Shared publiclyView activity