Profile

Victory Village Apartments
Apartments
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
501 E Lake Mead Pkwy Henderson, NV 89015
501 E Lake Mead PkwyUSNVHenderson89015
(702) 564-8030
Apartments
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Reviews from around the web
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
8 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
1 review
People talk about three bedroom, sparkling pools, pets welcome, gourmet kitchens and two bedroom
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Cherie P
reviewed 3 weeks ago
I've lived here Since Oct 2013, The apartments are very spacious and the rent is reasonable and they allow all breeds of large dogs. They do expect you to clean up after your pet and there are lots of people who like to leave their dog poop for others to clean up. The grounds are well maintained and kept clean. If you have a bad experience here then you've no one to blame but yourself. The staff is friendly and competent in their duties. They were having a water main problem but that has been fixed. Anytime you need something repaired they take care of it right away.
• • •
Juan Rodriguez's profile photo
Juan Rodriguez
reviewed a month ago
One of the worst experiences ever, within the first week of living there my car got vandalized and to top it off they have no security at all, and they are super strict with renters and pets,they have a pet park and yet don't allow pets to pee or poop there, you have to take your pet to the back of the entire complex for them to do their business, and that's not all,about a week ago my gf's sister got her truck vandalized as well,cops don't respond to vandalism there and no one cares nor sais something if they see anyone doing anything illegal, not to mention the fact that it smells like marijuana everywhere at night, can't even walk out side without smelling that crap,I do not recommend living there to anyone,not safe for people with nice cars,not safe for children,not safe for families and not safe for pets,those apartments need security guards,(Gates) and better management.
• • •
Joyce Lago
reviewed a year ago
I love my apartment! The people are friendly, my apartment was remarkably clean and well maintained when i moved in and i feel safe. YEA!!!!!!!!
SelfRazed Zealot
reviewed 3 months ago
Apartments are very nice and pets are welcome which is very cool, the people here are really nice too. The maintenance people respond quickly and are very good about fixing things however the general place just has a lot of problems. about 7 of times we've had our water shut off in a 4 month period, our toilets break often and the outlets are just terrible. your lucky if half the outlets hold your plugs in and if they do you'd be lucky to have them work. i find myself taping my plugs to the wall more often then not.
• • •
Devon Carver
reviewed a year ago
The apartments are very quite for the most part. There are.kids that live here and younger people, myself included, which isn't a bad thing. Where I live, I love two of my neighbors, the ones that just moved in I can do without. Also, another note, don't leave anything on your back patio, the workers will steal it. My husband and brother in law have had it happen to them already. And one mite note. The front of the complex says it has secirity, when in fact it does not! If you need any kind of help, you must call HPD.
• • •
A Google User
reviewed 5 years ago
This is a great place to live if you love animals. Because it has among the most liberal pet rules of any complex in the area, pet people flock here. Despite the number of animals here, though, the grounds crew does an admirable job of keeping the area clean. The apartments aren't terribly glamorous, but the maintenance staff is pretty good at staying on top of things. Most importantly, though, is the fact that pets are WELCOMED, and not just tolerated.