Profile

Victory Village Apartments
Apartments
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
501 E Lake Mead Pkwy Henderson, NV 89015
501 East Lake Mead ParkwayUSNevadaHenderson89015
(702) 564-8030
Apartments
Google+ URL
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
3.3
12 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"I love my apartment!"
4 reviewers
"The apartments are very quite for the most part."
"...have a pet park and yet don't allow pets to pee or poop there..."
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Edward V'Kanty's profile photo
Edward V'Kanty
in the last week
I'm being harassed by my upstairs neighbor's kids on a daily basis. I've been threatened, had my car vandalized repeatedly, they block the walkway and won't let me pass, they create noise disturbances at 1 & 2 in the morning, and most recently I was nearly assaulted by one of them, while the other looked on. When I complain about anything, they defend the bad elements, because they don't want to take action. This is the worst place I have ever lived.
• • •
Cherie P
9 months ago
I've lived here Since Oct 2013, The apartments are very spacious and the rent is reasonable and they allow all breeds of large dogs. They do expect you to clean up after your pet and there are lots of people who like to leave their dog poop for others to clean up. The grounds are well maintained and kept clean. If you have a bad experience here then you've no one to blame but yourself. The staff is friendly and competent in their duties. They were having a water main problem but that has been fixed. Anytime you need something repaired they take care of it right away.
• • •
Rhonda Morabito's profile photo
Rhonda Morabito
a week ago
With a great marriage anything can be nice.. But even penthouse suites aren't anything shared with the wrong person
Joyce Lago
2 years ago
I love my apartment! The people are friendly, my apartment was remarkably clean and well maintained when i moved in and i feel safe. YEA!!!!!!!!
Juan Rodriguez's profile photo
Juan Rodriguez
4 months ago
OMG I HATE IT,NO PEACE,I CANT STAND THE NOICE AND THE SMELL OF POT,One of the worst experiences ever, Most people are inconsiderate and make noise even at 11pm,12am,1am,2am,and even at 3am,Also within the first week of living there my car got vandalized and to top it off they have no security at all, and they are super strict with renters and pets,they have a pet park and yet don't allow pets to pee or poop there, you have to take your pet to the back of the entire complex for them to do their business, and that's not all,about a week ago my gf's sister got her truck vandalized as well,Also new neighbors moved in and the next day their handicap sign was stolen from inside their truck,cops don't respond to vandalism there and no one cares nor sais something if they see anyone doing anything illegal, not to mention the fact that it smells like marijuana everywhere at night, can't even walk out side without smelling that crap,kids jumping over fences and playing in the dumpsters prooves there is no adult supervision and can be dangerous for kids if they get hurt playing outside,also to mention loud wild coyotes hunting at night usually around 1:30am,there is just no real peace,I do not recommend living there to anyone,not safe for people with nice cars,not safe for children,not safe for families and not safe for pets,those apartments need security guards,(Gates) and better management. Everyone that comes visit sais they didint know Henderson had a ghetto side till they hung out here.Cant wait for the lease to be over with to get the heck out of here.
• • •
SelfRazed Zealot
a year ago
Apartments are very nice and pets are welcome which is very cool, the people here are really nice too. The maintenance people respond quickly and are very good about fixing things however the general place just has a lot of problems. about 7 of times we've had our water shut off in a 4 month period, our toilets break often and the outlets are just terrible. your lucky if half the outlets hold your plugs in and if they do you'd be lucky to have them work. i find myself taping my plugs to the wall more often then not.
• • •
Devon Carver
2 years ago
The apartments are very quite for the most part. There are.kids that live here and younger people, myself included, which isn't a bad thing. Where I live, I love two of my neighbors, the ones that just moved in I can do without. Also, another note, don't leave anything on your back patio, the workers will steal it. My husband and brother in law have had it happen to them already. And one mite note. The front of the complex says it has secirity, when in fact it does not! If you need any kind of help, you must call HPD.
• • •
Jeffrey Jarvis
7 months ago
You people suck