Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Lauren Smith
386 followers -
Romance Writer, muppet lover, Astronomy fan and glorified bookworm
Romance Writer, muppet lover, Astronomy fan and glorified bookworm

386 followers
About
Lauren Smith's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Want to know more about Fenn Lockwood from The Gilded Cage? check out this little interview he did about his life in Walnut Springs and his ladylove Hayden Thorne!

Post has attachment
HIS WICKED SEDUCTION does also live up to its name by containing some very enticing love scenes that both thrill and intrigue. There is also an abundance of adventure, mystery, danger...and quite a few wounded heroes. Bottom Line: Fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James will truly love HIS WICKED SEDUCTION. Full of sly wit and smart comebacks, Lauren Smith has crafted truly captivating world.

Post has attachment
A Bewitching review of The Shadows of Stormclyffe Hall, a modern gothic romance available Sept 29th, 2014!

Post has attachment
HOW TO KNOW YOU MIGHT BE DEALING WITH GHOSTS... A helpful list from my heroine Jane from The Shadows of Stormclyffe Hall

Post has attachment
Bloggers, Readers... Want to be part of the release day blitz for my steamy upcoming paranormal/gothic romance The Shadows of Stormclyffe Hall? Check this out below and sign up!

Post has attachment
Jess Michael's Newest historical erotic romance A Matter of Sin is out today! I'm so looking forward to reading this!!!

Post has attachment

A fantastic review by Maureen of Wicked Designs!

Post has attachment
Want to read Godric and Emily's first kiss?

Post has attachment

Author Collette Cameron shares a sneak peek at her new historical romance The Earl's Enticement! Come check it out!
Wait while more posts are being loaded