Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
The Seasons Villas
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 10AM–5PM
1 follower|315,920 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Purge your home of 20+ things you probably won't miss. http://bit.ly/12kQqMX
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take time today to swing by a local store and support small businesses! Tell us which ones you're going to!
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy your Thanksgiving holiday today!
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where is the best Mexican restaurant in town?
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to Optimize Your Bedroom for Maximum Sleep - http://bit.ly/1Me1nmp
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
6 Strategies for Making the Most of Your Rental’s Closets - http://bit.ly/1OBIcGW
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Pheng Yang's profile photo

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Big city or open country?
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sounds like a good plan!
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chalkboards are a stylish and versatile way to always suit your style. 
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Gift Guide {Gifts to Say Thank You; Under $60} - http://bit.ly/1kHPGM0
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Pin-worthy decor on a dime. Which do you like the best?
Living in a small space is tough, especially when your decorating options are limited by rental rules and landlord laws. Let these ideas inspire you to make the home (and space) you want.
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
"For every minute spent organizing, an hour is earned". Show us your creative organization!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8630 Summer Wind Alcove Woodbury, MN 55125
8630 Summer Wind AlcoveUSMinnesotaWoodbury55125
(651) 738-3487seasonsvillas.com
Apartment Rental Agency, Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Townhouse Complex
Condominium Rental Agency
Today 10AM–5PM
Saturday 10AM–5PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 10AM–6PMTuesday 10AM–6PMWednesday 10AM–6PMThursday 10AM–7PMFriday 10AM–5PM
Welcome to your new home - right in the heart of Woodbury's Newest Upcoming Shopping area.  These townhomes are all two bedrooms, with two floor plans: a rambler or two-story townhome.  Each townhome has a private entrance, attached garage, washer/dryer, forced air furnace and central air. No pets allowed. 
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Pheng Yang's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
12 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"We lived in a 2-story town home and enjoyed the patio most of all!"
"The Property Manager does wonderful job of maintaining the properties."
"I absolutely love it here."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Angie S's profile photo
Angie S
in the last week
Season's Villas is a great place to live, with respectful and helpful managers. Joyce and Sophie (who work in the main office) are polite and responsive. Maintenance is well kept, and our requests for certain light bulbs to be changed, etc. was attended to within a couple days every time. My husband lived there before we got married, and I was happy to move in with him after. It was great to have the layout with the bedrooms on the second floor, to separate that area when we were hosting. I enjoyed having the patio out back to relax when the MN weather cooperated. It felt private. and open, with the large windows on the main floor. A drawback as there was not a lot of storage space,, besides the closets.
• • •
Tina Havir's profile photo
Tina Havir
4 months ago
We just moved out of the Season's Villas and had a wonderful 6 years there. It was our first place as a couple so it was difficult and a little sad to leave despite the excitement of a new house. I would highly recommend taking a look if you're interested in the Woodbury area. The location can't be beat- close to shopping, great restaurants and the freeway. It is well maintained inside and out and the rent is reasonable- especially compared to other properties in Woodbury. The management (Joyce and Sophie) is easy to get a hold of, responsive, respectful and always looking for ways to make your Seasons Villas experience great. Jeff the maintenance guy was a true bright spot- he is knowledgeable, reliable, patient and friendly. We lived in a 2-story town home and enjoyed the patio most of all! The master bath upstairs has a huge bathtub which was the envy of my friends for the last 6 years- and we used it all the time! We never had issues with neighbors, everyone on the block and behind us were quiet and respectful. I would highly recommend taking a good look at Seasons Villas if you are interested in renting a town home in Woodbury.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We are sorry to see you go, but happy that you have found a new home. Thanks for writing a review even though you moved. We appreciate the kind words!
Justin's profile photo
Justin
7 months ago
Lived there five years. Good design. Cheap appliances. Loud road noise.
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and found the home well designed. We are sorry that you felt the appliances were cheap. They are Frigidaire and Kenmore, and we do encourage residents to call in issues to make repairs. With the City Center project across from Cabala's and the closing of Hudson Road during the project, we have seen an increase in traffic on Tamarack. The new shopping, restaurants and hotels will be within walking distance from everyone's home. Thanks again for making the Seasons Villas your home.
Brittany Rae's profile photo
Brittany Rae
2 years ago
I lived at Seasons Villas for 7 months and I have to say it was the absolute worst experience I have ever had with a rental property. They are misleading, unprofessional, and honestly not worth what they charge. My honest opionion is to look within a 2 mile radius and you will find newer, bigger, and more friendly properties. If you do not believe me just ask to see an ACTUAL townhome instead of thier "model". NOT WORTH THE $$$ OR HEADACHE
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are sorry that your experience was not as you expected. Prior to moving in, we can schedule appointments to view the townhome you are moving into. We are glad that there are sites and forums like this that allow all opinions to be presented. It is an opportunity for us to show not only are there always people that have positive experiences, there are also occasions that expectations are not met. This allows the Seasons Villas an opportunity to grow and learn. We are able to then determine ways for this not to occur in the future. Thanks again. Please contact us with any questions.
Matthew Gregory's profile photo
Matthew Gregory
a week ago
Seasons villas is great. I have lived here for a few years now and Joyce is a really great landlord. She is constantly looking for ways to improve the area. An example would be our open trash bins that use to have garbage fly all over on a windy day. Now we have big enclosed trash cans. As for the town homes they are great. You can very rarely hear your neighbors and have never had any issues with any of them. Much better than living in an apartment. Only complaint would be the "long" walk from the kitchen to the living room.
• • •
M Lee's profile photo
M Lee
a year ago
I've lived at Seasons Villas since 2001. I absolutely love it here. It's a safe, quiet, friendly community. The Property Manager does wonderful job of maintaining the properties. The office staff is professional and friendly. Service needs are attended to promptly. There are many wonderful shopping areas, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. in close proximity. There are beautiful walking/biking trails near by. I would highly recommend Seasons Villas.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for this fabulous review. The staff and vendors work hard to make your home and the property a great place to live. Please contact the office and let us know if there is anything we can improve or do differently. We appreciate you!!
Greg LeMay's profile photo
Greg LeMay
2 years ago
I have just renewed my lease for the second time and am looking forward to my 3rd year at The Seasons Villas here in Woodbury, MN! The on-site property manager Joyce is truly hands-on and willing to go the extra mile whenever given the opportunity along with the support of her very professional staff. If you or anyone you know is looking for a premium, professional community to call home I would highly recommend The Seasons Villas! It is conveniently located within the heart of Woodbury close to shopping centers and city parks along with hiking, biking and walking trails. It's the perfect cost effective and carefree living alternative! -Greg
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you Greg for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about the Seasons Villas and our Staff. Very Much Appreciated!
John Blood's profile photo
John Blood
3 years ago
I spent over a year searching for a place I could call 'my home'. Season's Villas was actually one of the first places I visited and I was so impressed on the first visit. For the rest of my home hunt Season's Villas was my gold standard against which I measured features, value, and location. After looking at nearly 125 properties in that year, I signed a lease here and now a year and a few months later, I believe I found my home. The buildings are set off in the trees, so there are delightful evergreens and leafy trees everywhere. That brings birds, squirrels, rabbits, and so many great sights. I keep my sliding door window open just to watch the squirrels play on my deck and in my trees. The facility is well-kept with new cupboards, appliances, countertops, flooring, and a bathroom that wows everyone who visits and asks for a tour. Landscaping is kept neat, home inspections happen once a year to make sure all is kept in working order, and you are left with the impression that the owner cares about the quality of our homes. All this, plus a garage, guest parking, a fantastic kitchen, and ample space in the floor plan. I am impressed by Season's Villas and their value for money and will remain a tenant as long as my job is here.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
I am glad you have had such a great experience at the Seasons Villas. It is a great compliment to us that you decided to live here. To continue to meet your standards, please let us know if there is anything we can do or correct so that you do feel that this is your home. Continue to share your experience with others - if they rent with the Seasons Villas they get $100 off their first month renting here and you get $250 off one month's rent for referring them. Thanks again!