Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
The Seasons Villas
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
1 follower|208,299 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Two Bedroom townhomes available for February, March or April. Rent starts at $1140/month.  Visit our page at www.seasonsvillas.com for Floor plans.  651-738-3487 to schedule an appointment today!
Relax...all the comfort you need is right here. Every Seasons Villas townhome features plenty of garage space and beautiful landscaping. Let the sun shine in year long with maintenance-free patio doors! Visit us, and imagine yourself living in your own Seasons Villas home!
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
8630 Summer Wind Alcove, Woodbury, MN 55125, United States
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Seasons Villas offers 2 bedroom townhomes for rent starting at $1140/month. Contact us today at 651-738-3487 or visit our web page at www.seasonsvillas.com
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
1 person
Pheng Yang's profile photo

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Whew - Todays weather is better than Boston's or Better than ours 2 years ago!
1
Add a comment...

The Seasons Villas

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8630 Summer Wind Alcove Woodbury, MN 55125
8630 Summer Wind AlcoveUSMinnesotaWoodbury55125
(651) 738-3487seasonsvillas.com
Apartment Rental Agency, Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Townhouse Complex
Condominium Rental Agency
Today 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 7:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Luxury Townhomes, All two bedrooms, either a rambler or two-story townhome with a private entrance, attached garage, washer/dryer, forced air furnace and central air. No pets
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
Pheng Yang's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
8 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Service needs are attended to promptly."
"The office staff is professional and friendly."
"...my gold standard against which I measured features, value, and location."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
M Lee
3 months ago
I've lived at Seasons Villas since 2001. I absolutely love it here. It's a safe, quiet, friendly community. The Property Manager does wonderful job of maintaining the properties. The office staff is professional and friendly. Service needs are attended to promptly. There are many wonderful shopping areas, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. in close proximity. There are beautiful walking/biking trails near by. I would highly recommend Seasons Villas.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for this fabulous review. The staff and vendors work hard to make your home and the property a great place to live. Please contact the office and let us know if there is anything we can improve or do differently. We appreciate you!!
Brittany Rae's profile photo
Brittany Rae
a year ago
I lived at Seasons Villas for 7 months and I have to say it was the absolute worst experience I have ever had with a rental property. They are misleading, unprofessional, and honestly not worth what they charge. My honest opionion is to look within a 2 mile radius and you will find newer, bigger, and more friendly properties. If you do not believe me just ask to see an ACTUAL townhome instead of thier "model". NOT WORTH THE $$$ OR HEADACHE
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are sorry that your experience was not as you expected. Prior to moving in, we can schedule appointments to view the townhome you are moving into. We are glad that there are sites and forums like this that allow all opinions to be presented. It is an opportunity for us to show not only are there always people that have positive experiences, there are also occasions that expectations are not met. This allows the Seasons Villas an opportunity to grow and learn. We are able to then determine ways for this not to occur in the future. Thanks again. Please contact us with any questions.
Jim Morrison
4 years ago
This place is ok, but really it is time to renovate. Woodwork falling apart, appliances barely work, cheap single coat paint comes off when you brush against the wall, no electrical outlet on porch, garages are not sealed between neighbor so cigarette smoke passes between and into adjoining unit. I could go on and on, but the bottom-line is this place needs to invest about $5k per unit or drop the price a couple hundred a month!
Response from the owner - a year ago
I am not sure if this is a review for the Seasons Villas in Woodbury. We do not have porches. We have upated the property -- new kitchen granite like countertops, brushed nickel fixtures, new flooring, new Kenmore/Frigidaire Appliances. Visit our website, www.seasonsvillas.com to see our property.
Florian Meier's profile photo
Florian Meier
4 years ago
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks so much for making the Seasons Villas your home. I hope all is well with your move. If you ever get back to Woodbury, remember we always offer resident referrals. Thanks again
Greg LeMay
a year ago
I have just renewed my lease for the second time and am looking forward to my 3rd year at The Seasons Villas here in Woodbury, MN! The on-site property manager Joyce is truly hands-on and willing to go the extra mile whenever given the opportunity along with the support of her very professional staff. If you or anyone you know is looking for a premium, professional community to call home I would highly recommend The Seasons Villas! It is conveniently located within the heart of Woodbury close to shopping centers and city parks along with hiking, biking and walking trails. It's the perfect cost effective and carefree living alternative! -Greg
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you Greg for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about the Seasons Villas and our Staff. Very Much Appreciated!
John Blood's profile photo
John Blood
2 years ago
I spent over a year searching for a place I could call 'my home'. Season's Villas was actually one of the first places I visited and I was so impressed on the first visit. For the rest of my home hunt Season's Villas was my gold standard against which I measured features, value, and location. After looking at nearly 125 properties in that year, I signed a lease here and now a year and a few months later, I believe I found my home. The buildings are set off in the trees, so there are delightful evergreens and leafy trees everywhere. That brings birds, squirrels, rabbits, and so many great sights. I keep my sliding door window open just to watch the squirrels play on my deck and in my trees. The facility is well-kept with new cupboards, appliances, countertops, flooring, and a bathroom that wows everyone who visits and asks for a tour. Landscaping is kept neat, home inspections happen once a year to make sure all is kept in working order, and you are left with the impression that the owner cares about the quality of our homes. All this, plus a garage, guest parking, a fantastic kitchen, and ample space in the floor plan. I am impressed by Season's Villas and their value for money and will remain a tenant as long as my job is here.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
I am glad you have had such a great experience at the Seasons Villas. It is a great compliment to us that you decided to live here. To continue to meet your standards, please let us know if there is anything we can do or correct so that you do feel that this is your home. Continue to share your experience with others - if they rent with the Seasons Villas they get $100 off their first month renting here and you get $250 off one month's rent for referring them. Thanks again!
A Google User
3 years ago
I just moved out of Seasons Villas because there was something in our town home (Presumably Airborne,) that was making me very sick. I couldn't stop coughing. Wood work and build quality was also very poor. The floors downstairs sagged like crazy, all chairs balanced on 3 legs. Upstairs floors squeeked when you walked over them. BDon't be fooled, this place looks great on paper and in the model home, but really check the actual unit that you would be getting first.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Anytime you look to rent a townhome, ask if you can see the actual unit. We are happy to do that here at the Seasons Villas.
A Google User
3 years ago
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for rating us so highly. You can view our property at www.seasonsvillas.com. Thanks again.