Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Fraser Valley Regional Library - Administrative Centre
Library
Today Closed
101 followers|250,597 views
AboutPosts

Stream

 
#LateNightReading "Murder on the Champ De Mars" by @carablack http://ow.ly/KTeWN #ReadFVRL
Murder on the Champ De Mars (Book) : Black, Cara : Random House, Inc.Paris, April 1999: Aimée Leduc has her work cut out for her—running her detective agency and fighting off sleep deprivation as she tries to be a good single mother to her newbébé. The last thing she has time for now is to take on a personal investigation for a poormanouche (Gypsy) boy. But he insists his dying mother has an important secret she needs to tell Aimée, something to...
1
Add a comment...
 
#LateNightReading "Hausfrau" by Jill Alexander Essbaum http://ow.ly/KTe0l #ReadFVRL
Hausfrau A Novel (Book) : Essbaum, Jill Alexander : Random House, Inc.“Madame Bovary meets Fifty Shades of Grey.”*Anna was a good wife, mostly. For readers of The Girl on the Train andThe Woman Upstairs comes a striking debut novel of marriage, fidelity, sex, and morality, featuring a fascinating heroine who struggles to live a life with meaning—“a modern-day Anna Karenina tale.”**ONE OF THE HUFFINGTON POST’S MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2015Anna Be...
1
Add a comment...
 
#LateNightReading "The Fifth Gospel" by Ian Caldwell http://ow.ly/KTcHp #ReadFVRL
The Fifth Gospel A Novel (Book) : Caldwell, Ian : Baker & TaylorFrom Ian Caldwell, coauthor of the international sensation The Rule of Four. 49 weeks on the NYT list, nearly 2 million copies sold, translated into 35 languages comes a masterful intellectual thriller set inside the Vatican that is ten years in the making and on par with classic bestsellers like The Secret History and The Name of the Rose--Baker & TaylorA follow-up to the New York ...
1
Add a comment...
 
#LateNightReading "Endangered" by @cjboxauthor http://ow.ly/KTc0A #ReadFVRL
Endangered (Book) : Box, C. J. : Penguin PutnamNew York Timesbestselling writer C. J. Box returns with a thrilling new novel, featuring Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett.She was gone. Joe Pickett had good reason to dislike Dallas Cates, even if he was a rodeo champion, and now he has even moreJoe’s eighteen-year-old ward, April, has run off with him.And then comes even worse news: The body of a girl has been found in a ditch along the highwayalive...
1
Add a comment...
 
#LateNightReading "World Gone By" by @dennis_lehane http://ow.ly/KTcjq #ReadFVRL
World Gone by (Audiobook CD) : Lehane, Dennis : Baker & TaylorWorking as a consigliere to the Bartolo crime family, traveling between Tampa and Cuba, former crime kingpin Joe Coughlin, who has everything—money, power, anonymity and a beautiful mistress, is forced to pay for his lifetime of sin when the dark truth of his past emerges. Read by Jim Frangione. Simultaneous.HARPERCOLLDennis Lehane, the New York Times bestselling author of The Given D...
1
Add a comment...
 
#LateNightReading "A Dangerous Place" by Jacqueline Winspear http://ow.ly/KTaAM #ReadFVRL
A Dangerous Place (Large Print) : Winspear, Jacqueline : Baker & TaylorArriving in turbulent 1937 Gibraltar in the aftermath of a tragedy, Maisie Dobbs raises the British Secret Service's suspicions through her involvement in the murder of a Sephardic Jewish photographer.HARPERCOLLFour years after she set sail from England, leaving everything she most loved behind, Maisie Dobbs at last returns, only to find herself in a dangerous place . . .In J...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
34589 Delair Rd Abbotsford, BC V2S 5Y1 Canada
34589 Delair RoadCABritish ColumbiaAbbotsfordV2S 5Y1
+1 604-859-7141fvrl.ca
LibraryToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–4PMTuesday 8:30AM–4PMWednesday 8:30AM–4PMThursday 8:30AM–4PMFriday 8:30AM–4PMSaturday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Nav Bhullar's profile photo
Nav Bhullar
7 months ago