Profile

Cover photo
Nicole Lemelle
Lived in New Orleans
296 followers|21,480 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
MS Blog Update: Pure Magic http://www.mynewnormals.com/pure-magic/
1
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
Photos and Video of Therapeutic Horseback Riding http://www.mynewnormals.com/therapeutic-horseback-riding/
1
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
4
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
I am having an outpatient procedure. 
MS Blog Update: Wish Me Luck http://www.mynewnormals.com/wish-me-luck/
6
Deborah Hudson's profile photoMultiple Sclerosis | NewLifeOutlook's profile photoAileen Endicott's profile photo
3 comments
 
Good Luck Nicole!! ~SB
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
I found an accessible hair salon.
MS Blog Update: Accessible Salon http://www.mynewnormals.com/accessible-salon/
1
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
MS Blog Update: Clandestine Tears http://www.mynewnormals.com/clandestine-tears/
2
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
296 people
Denise Neil's profile photo
Frank Poe's profile photo
shana mitchell's profile photo
Bec Higgins's profile photo
 
MS Blog Update: It Was A Success http://www.mynewnormals.com/it-was-a-success/
1
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
1
life well Lived's profile photo
 
My daughter has gotten so much from therapeutic horseback riding.  When I look at the picture, to start show, it is  like the horse's body is invisible past its mane.  lol
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
“Alone, all alone 
Nobody, but nobody 
Can make it out here alone” – Maya Angelou 

MS Blog Update: A Friend Indeed http://www.mynewnormals.com/a-friend-indeed/
2
1
Cynthia Tomcheff's profile photo
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
“Depression is the inability to construct a future” – Rollo May 
MS Blog Update: One Day At A Time http://www.mynewnormals.com/one-day-at-a-time/
1
Add a comment...

Nicole Lemelle

Shared publicly  - 
 
MS Blog Update: Surrender To Reality http://www.mynewnormals.com/surrender-to-reality/
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
296 people
Denise Neil's profile photo
Frank Poe's profile photo
shana mitchell's profile photo
Bec Higgins's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Previously
New Orleans - Las Vegas - Baton Rouge - Silver Spring
Links
Story
Tagline
My New Normals-Living With Multiple Sclerosis
Introduction
My name is Nicole Lemelle. I am a writer, an activist, and a person living with Multiple Sclerosis (MS). I created the blog My New Normals (MNN) which chronicles life experiences of people living with Multiple Sclerosis (MS). MNN provides an outlet to family, friends, caregivers and anyone living with MS or any other debilitating disease. Our goals are to raise national awareness and educate the public about MS.
Basic Information
Gender
Female