Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Boss the Pet Connection
Pet Boarding Service
Today Closed
3 followers|49,677 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
11316 Wiles Rd Coral Springs, FL 33076
11316 Wiles RoadUSFloridaCoral Springs33076
Pet Boarding Service, Pet Groomer
Pet Boarding Service
Pet Groomer
Dog Trainer
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–5PMTuesday 8:30AM–5PMWednesday 8:30AM–5PMThursday 8:30AM–5PMFriday 8:30AM–5PMSaturday 8:30AM–5PM

Located in Coral Spring, Boss The Pet Connection is an upscale pet boutique that brings together all of your pet’s needs under one roof with convenient grooming, boarding, training and more. Come in as a customer and leave as a friend.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
20 reviews
5 star
9 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"Very professional establishment they took great care of my dog with his haircut."
"They just destroyed my Golden Retriever."
"They do have the cutest puppies though."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Vic. Luxury Pets Boutique's profile photo
Enrique Fernandez's profile photo
Phyllis O'Hara's profile photo
All reviews
Eduardo Sambugaro's profile photo
Eduardo Sambugaro
a week ago
Worst pet grooming of my live! Don't go there! Avoid this place if you care about your dog. They just destroyed my Golden Retriever. I went there for the first time and clearly said to the the person in the registration area to NOT reduce the coat size of my dog that was beautiful. When I came back to pick her up, they had simple grommed her entirely, he now looks like a Labrador not a Golden Retriever. I got very mad and asked to see the comment that was provided, which confirmed what I asked, but the person who did the service said that he never saw the comment. DON'T BRING YOUR DOG THERE. This is a company that you cannot trust. I asked to have my money back, and they just said NO we cannot do that.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Eduardo, We are truly sorry that your Golden "Sunny" did not get the service you requested. We ask that you give us a try again so that we may correct the miscommunication. We will Honor the 50% off AGAIN for the grooming service. sincerely, Boss
Jason Schwartz
8 months ago
Unreasonable billing practices. Cancelled our membership on April 9, they claim they never received e-mail stating we cancelled membership.. Charged us $222 for that month. Called, and owner will do absolutely nothing. They then claimed they didn't receive cancellation for May, sent e-mail again, they never received it. They either don't check their e-mail or have a problem with it, and refuse to refund the money taken for services they didn't provide and will not budge. Forced to involve credit card in dispute. Stay away from this place, beat me out of $222. Jenny very helpful but owner basically stole $222 from us.
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
I can certainly understand your frustration in this situation, Jason. I think ultimately this comes down to an unfortunate case of miscommunication, and while I always want to make our customers happy, we have our billing practices set for a reason. It was never my intention to mislead you, and I apologize if I could have done a better job explaining my intent here. -Enrique Fernandez, Owner
Elijah Logan's profile photo
Elijah Logan
2 months ago
Dogs looked cute as ever and perfect for the holidays. Thank you !
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving me this review, Elijah! Hope you all enjoyed your Thanksgiving. -Enrique Fernandez, Owner
Jaleesa Cooper
2 months ago
Very professional establishment they took great care of my dog with his haircut.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, Jaleesa! -Enrique Fernandez, Owner
Antoinettedesir Desir
4 months ago
They are fast friendly the fee is resonable. I have a 3 year old shitzu and they do the cutest hair cute on him. The problem is my baby comes back with fleas...they should be more careful. BUT I understand that this is a very difficult business because they have so many customers
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
I'm glad you hear you've been so happy with the work we've done for you, Antoinette! That said, I was pretty surprised to hear about the fleas. We take that very seriously around here, and I'm sorry to hear your experience was anything but completely positive. I hope to get another chance to impress you in the future, and if you print out this review, we can offer you 15% off of your next visit. -Enrique Fernandez, Owner
Lisa Baker's profile photo
Lisa Baker
4 months ago
Have used them several times, the turn around time is great and our dog comes out smelling great and looking great, the desk service is not great, often times they will answer the phone and make me wait, instead of asking the person to hold while they deal with the person in front of them who was there first...the flip side, is when I have called, they put the phone down without using a hold button and proceed to have loud conversations with people in the shop......just need a little refresh in how to treat the customers both over the phone and in person
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Lisa, What store did you go to and is the account under your name? I am sorry that the service is not up to par. Thanks for the information.
Nicole DiPrima's profile photo
Nicole DiPrima
a year ago
I am a return customer to the Pet Boss, where I visit Jennifer to groom my shih tzu, Drew. They have an amazingly fast turn around, which allows me to drop off my little guy in the morning, but bring him back home before noon. Jennifer has excellent communication with the customers, and calls me to let me know if any unforeseen issues arise while grooming Drew. She asks detailed questions on how I would like him cut each time I visit. Highly recommended!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation, Nicole! I will be sure to pass along the compliments to Jennifer, and I look forward to seeing you again soon. -Enrique Fernandez, Owner
Juan Ceballos's profile photo
Juan Ceballos
9 months ago
Very expensive, want to charge for everything, very unprofessional and for the price you pay the dog isn't well groomed. I wont go back!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
I'm sorry we didn't impress you more the first time around, Juan. I realize a few months have passed since you left your review, and you've since been back to see us. It would mean a lot to me if you would consider updating your review to reflect your most recent experience. -Enrique Fernandez, Owner

Stream

Have them in circles
3 people
Vic. Luxury Pets Boutique's profile photo
Enrique Fernandez's profile photo
Phyllis O'Hara's profile photo

Boss the Pet Connection hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.