Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Barrington Lakes Apartment
Apartment Building
Today 9:30 am – 7:00 pm
5 followers|388,969 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2200 Hassell Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
2200 Hassell RoadUSIllinoisHoffman Estates60169
(847) 882-7888barrington-lakes.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Gym
Today 9:30 am – 7:00 pm
Monday 9:30 am – 7:00 pmTuesday 9:30 am – 7:00 pmWednesday 9:30 am – 7:00 pmThursday 9:30 am – 7:00 pmFriday 9:30 am – 7:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Enjoy our spectacular club house where you can experience the awakening atrium with wonderful tropical plants, a full functioning gym, indoor/outdoor pool, billiards room, resident lounge & much more.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
61 reviews
5 star
37 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"This is truly a resort style living."
"I highly recommend this place to live!"
"Maintenance staff is very responsive and quickly repairs what we've asked."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
5 people
A Google User's profile photo
Deanomplan's profile photo
Nozygoenan's profile photo
Joc Racer's profile photo
A Google User's profile photo
All reviews
A Google User's profile photo
A Google User
2 months ago
Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a Great Party! I took my two grandnieces 3 & 7 year olds and they had a great time. The food was delicious (and plenty of it) the activities for the kids were just right, the animals in the Petting Zoo were cute and clean. Your staff were attentive and working hard picking up OUR garbage. Went home and watched the Fireworks from my balcony, looked like the ones the Villages put on. There were many of my neighbors watching from their balconies, they all applauded when it ended. Got to make new friends with other residents and to top it all won the Allstate raffle. Again, thank you and let your staff know their hard work was appreciated
• • •
A Google User
2 months ago
Maintenance staff is very responsive and quickly repairs what we've asked. The grounds are well kept, especially the walking paths. For a working person, it is great that the office will hold packages. Residents seem to take care of their dogs' leavings; it is helpful to have bags placed on the trail.
A Google User
3 months ago
I have lived in group fox buildings for the last 2.5 years - first on Grace, currently on 640 W Sheridan, and am moving to the Van der Rohe building at the beginning of November. Cheryl has been my agent throughout, since April of 2012 when I first moved to one of your buildings. She has been outstanding. She is personable and kind, she works hard, and is always on top of everything
A Google user's profile photo
A Google user
4 months ago
I live here at Barrington Lakes. My experience here has been fantastic and the reason I am writing is to send a big thank you to you and your staff. The appreciation party was outstanding and as a Catering and Event Manager myself, I know the hard work it takes to set something off this big. The fireworks were just across the lake from my apartment and it was truly more amazing than I thought. I just wanted to say thank you and I ask that you please send a thank you to everyone that helped make this a fantastic time
• • •
Trivedi Kumar's profile photo
Trivedi Kumar
a week ago
I have been living in this community for past 2 and half years. My experience so far is good, but things have changed a lot due to the new management in this apartment. Though the community and environment is good, but rent increments for each lease extension is really too much and unaffordable. In just 6 months my rent was increased two times, 115$ and then 75$. And since I wanted to extend lease by another 6 months, they are putting short-term lease fee that ranges from 100 to 375$, depends up on the lease term. The management is doesn't hear you and not willing to consider any options for residents who have been there for years. I would like to stay for one more year here, but since their rentals are too high, I decided to look outside. For any new residents their rents are little lesser as compared to ones who are already there. I don't understand this logic, but anyway, I am here to just give my view points and hopefully helps someone before getting here.
• • •
A Google User's profile photo
A Google User
6 months ago
Just wanted to say thank you for making sure we all feel so awesome living at Barrington Lakes! I don't even really care too much about Halloween, but being able to just walk over to the clubhouse and visit with other residents, seeing the decor, and knowing we really live in a community is making me smile today. We love our place, we love walking our pup around the lake, and we really appreciate you guys!!! We mention something we are impressed by almost every day to each other.
• • •
A Google User's profile photo
A Google User
3 months ago
This place is so beautiful and amazing. We lived here for one year and regret moving to another place. Staff & management is friendly and helpful and the amenities are great!! I highly recommend this place to live!
Matson's profile photo
Matson
4 months ago
My experience here has been fantastic, and the reason I am writing is to send a big thank you to you and your staff. The appreciation party was outstanding and as a catering and event manager myself, I know the hard work it takes to set something off this big. The fireworks were just across the lake from my apartment and it was truly more amazing than I thought.

Stream

Have them in circles
5 people
A Google User's profile photo
Deanomplan's profile photo
Nozygoenan's profile photo
Joc Racer's profile photo
A Google User's profile photo

Barrington Lakes Apartment hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.