Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Top Villas
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Today 8AM–11PM
149 followers|437,022 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Pinned

Top Villas

Shared publicly  - 
Discover a new meaning to vacation home in the beautifully designed, Reunion Resort 643. Uncover the wizardry magic, relive classic fairy tales and unwind in plush living areas or take a dip in the extensive private pool. Whatever activity you adore, this villa provides the entertainment for your entire family. On their recent Orlando trip, …
1
Add a comment...

Top Villas

Shared publicly  - 
Thrilling rides, magical moments, water fun and family life long memories, Orlando is the dreamy worthy location, millions visit every year. With the vast choice of exciting attractions available, here’s our guide to help you through the vacation planning process. Which are the most popular parks? With the combination of the magical Disney, mesmerising Universal, colourful …
1
Add a comment...

Top Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Subscribe to our mailing list for instant rewards, latest deals and the chance to win an iPad mini!
http://www.thetopvillas.com/subscribe/ #topvillas   #newsletter  
1
Add a comment...

Top Villas

Shared publicly  - 
Famed as Florida’s hidden treasure, Hammock Beach is positioned on the Palm Coast showcasing over 2.4 miles of powder white beaches and transparent waters; the perfect paradise location. Surrounded by sunshine, fun filled activities and amongst the soft sands, the unique pink shell beach, there’s no wonder Hammock beach is a sensational summer spot. With …
1
Add a comment...

Top Villas

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't forget about our May deals! Up to 30% off on our top luxury homes:
http://www.thetopvillas.com/may-deals/ #topvillas   #deals   #vacationhome   #familytravel  
Find and rent over 730 luxury Orlando villas and vacation homes in Orlando's top resorts. From 1 bedroom condos to 14 bed homes with private pools, all within 8 miles from Disney.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7418 Sparkling Ct Kissimmee, FL 34747
7418 Sparkling CourtUSFloridaKissimmee34747
(866) 341-8086thetopvillas.com
Vacation Home Rental Agency, Agent
Vacation Home Rental Agency
Agent
Apartments and Houses
Vacances
Today 8AM–11PM
Friday 8AM–11PMSaturday 8AM–11PMSunday 8AM–11PMMonday 8AM–11PMTuesday 8AM–11PMWednesday 8AM–11PMThursday 8AM–11PM
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
13 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"I strongly recommend it for the whole experience and for value for money!"
"I would personally highly recommend them and cannot wait to come back next year."
"I quickly emailed them this information and was given the correct address."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Dawn Smith's profile photo
Dawn Smith
10 months ago
Very unhappy with the service provided. Top Villas doesn't keep their property calendars updated so while you may be allowed to book their properties on other sites (and even get confirmation from a top villas agent afterwards that the property is available for your stay) they may later come back and tell you its no longer available. Very disappointing when you've cancelled other reservations based on their confirmation. Happened to us and when I called and emailed several times to discuss with the property manager, he wouldn't reply or return my calls. Very disappointed!
• • •
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Hi Dawn, We are deeply sorry for your experience you have had. The technical issue that affected the calendar sync with your booking has now been resolved by our team on the third party site that you booked through. We make every effort to keep our calendars live and when we can we will always offer alternative properties if this situation ever arises. We will always do all we can to make sure your experience with Top Villas is the best it can be. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly with your enquiries, as we'd be more than happy to offer you a fantastic deal. Kindest regards, Tom Mannings
Matthew Osgood's profile photo
Matthew Osgood
2 years ago
I have stayed at the Reunion Resort 2000 villa in Florida for the last two years. The whole resort is amazing with loads going on. There are excellent golf courses, tennis courts restaurants and things happening. The villa itself is excellent and somewhat of a palace really with a pool, hot tub, cinema, masses of room and other luxuries. Reunion Resort is sunny all year round and everything is near by be it Disney World, awesome shops, water and rollercoaster parks and downtown Orlando. The list is endless really and if you fancy a trip to Miami beach it's a few hours drive. I strongly recommend it for the whole experience and for value for money!
• • •
Mark Cross's profile photo
Mark Cross
2 years ago
Had the best holiday of my life at the Reunion Resort, FL with Top Villas last year, and took it one step further this year! Accommodation was of the highest quality (at a very reasonable price when you work out what you're getting for your money). Myself and my girlfriend can't wait to go back, it was an experience that will live long in the memory, so hopefully we can make it happen again!
Jenny House's profile photo
Jenny House
2 years ago
I've recently returned from holiday, staying at one of their Reunion Resort properties and I was ecstatic that the pictures on the website were exactly like the property; relaxing, beautiful, spacious and immaculate. I can not fault this company to recommend a base for a holiday so I could go and explore!
Richard Raby's profile photo
Richard Raby
2 years ago
I used the site and stayed at Reunion Resort 2000 in Orlando in early September with a bunch of mates and wow. Absolutely fantastic, the place is huge, perfect weather and close proximity to all the big theme parks and a number of water parks. Nothing better than coming back from a long day round the parks to a cold beer whilst sitting in the hot tub :) Service from Top Villas was fantastic. The place was in pristine condition when we arrived, and we didn't have any problems the whole time. The booking process through the site was really quick and easy, and while the photos on the site are good, they don't do the place justice. Highly recommend them, we had an amazing holiday and we will be using Top Villas again in the near future!
• • •
Mike Roberts's profile photo
Mike Roberts
2 years ago
We had a wonderful experience with Top Villas. Everything from the booking procedure, to our ultimate stay in Formosa Gardens was first class. The meet and greet service in Orlando was fantastic, we really did not expect to be looked after so well. We will definitely be returning in the near future and look forward to our continued relationship with Top Villas.
Gemma Stevens's profile photo
Gemma Stevens
2 years ago
We have been staying with Top Villas for 3 years now the first time was in Cape Coral and the last two times in Reunion Resort Orlando. They have some of the best homes in the areas we have visited and have always made sure we had a fantastic time. This year was another great vacation and it was a pleasure meeting Penny who is the local Top Villas Rep. She was really lovely and gave us some great advice. I would personally highly recommend them and cannot wait to come back next year.
• • •
Mlc">A Google User
4 years ago
I booked Reunion Resort #37 in June 2011 for 5 nights - Jan 27-Feb 1, 2012 through The Top Villa's. The total cost was around $3500.00. I put the required deposit down and received a contract. I did not hear from them until I received a email on December 6 informing me #37 was not available, but not to worry as they had other great houses to rent. I picked out another home, but they would not rent it to me for 5 nights, only 7 nights. So I paid around $4600.00 instead of $3500.00. I requested the address, they emailed me it and when I goggle mapped it, the address was a vacant lot. I was starting to get worried at this point. I quickly emailed them this information and was given the correct address. When we went to our rented home, I was given the wrong key pad code to get into the house. We had to call them to get the correct code to get in the house. Once in the house we discovered the pool was not heated and the spa did not work (we paid $500.00 to have the pool and spa heated). Over the course of our stay there was no internet service (even though it was part of the package) until the day before we left, the pool and spa were fixed the day before we left. One of the upstairs showers did not have hot water. The water and ice dispenser on the refrigerator worked about 20% of the time. We planned to have a prime rib dinner one night and discovered there were no serving platters, no pan to cook the prime rib, no serving bowls to serve the mashed potatos, one dishtowel and NO hot pads. What a surprise for us when the prime rib was ready to come out of the oven! The doorbell rang at random (when no one was at the door), the family room TV did not work until the day before we left. I could go on and on with more issues. I called Tom at Top Villa's and told him of all the issues. He asked me if I called the management company and I told him I did on all the issues we found in the first 2 days, and the workers were in the house for 2 of the days and could not fix things. I told him we were sick of calling the management company every time we discovered something wrong. I asked for monetary compensation (especially the $500.00 for heating the pool and spa) and he said he would email me. It has been 5 days since I have talked with Tom and I have not heard from him. I will let you know what happens.
• • •