Profile

Cover photo
Steve Mynott
199 followers|21,001 views
AboutPostsReviews

Stream

Steve Mynott

Shared publicly  - 
 
Eileen Rivera originally shared:
 
Just dropped in my inbox:

"The Samsung/Google media event has been rescheduled to take place on October 19 in Hong Kong, China"

-That's 7pm pacific/10pm eastern on Oct 18th
-10:00am Hong Kong on Oct 19th

Live stream here: YouTube.com/Android
25 comments on original post
1
1
Richard King's profile photo
Add a comment...

Steve Mynott

Shared publicly  - 
 
text ‘CRISIS’ to 70000 to donate £5 to East Africa Crisis Appeal

http://www.dec.org.uk/item/508
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
199 people
Christian Beyer's profile photo
Tom Whitehouse's profile photo
Don Coruja's profile photo
Rick Stoner's profile photo
Nicholas Clark's profile photo
Raizel Badilla's profile photo
Joey Swed's profile photo
Osama Ahmed's profile photo
Pannisar Theamsaen's profile photo

Steve Mynott

Shared publicly  - 
 
There are live streams linked on the wiki too

http://events.ccc.de/camp/2011/Fahrplan/day_2011-08-10.en.html
1
Add a comment...

Steve Mynott

Shared publicly  - 
'The skin of my C++ custard remained unruffled'. By Verity Stob • Get more from this author. Posted in Verity Stob, 18th July 2011 10:00 GMT. Free whitepaper – The Different Types of UPS Syste...
1
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
199 people
Christian Beyer's profile photo
Tom Whitehouse's profile photo
Don Coruja's profile photo
Rick Stoner's profile photo
Nicholas Clark's profile photo
Raizel Badilla's profile photo
Joey Swed's profile photo
Osama Ahmed's profile photo
Pannisar Theamsaen's profile photo
Work
Occupation
Programmer
Story
Tagline
programmer, UNIX geek, libertarian, bookworm
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Public - 6 months ago
reviewed 6 months ago
Best burger I've had in a while. Medium rare cooked with several sauces on. I'll be back.
Public - 8 months ago
reviewed 8 months ago
2 reviews
Map
Map
Map