Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Cat Ellen (Eilidh Swann)
685 followers -
singer, yarn spinner, effervescent
singer, yarn spinner, effervescent

685 followers
About
Cat's interests
View all
Cat's posts

Post has attachment
Arrive When You Arrive http://dailymovementprompts.com/arrive-when-you-arrive/ New ways to look at slow paces. #MovementPrompts
Photo

Post has attachment
Sending Encouragement http://dailymovementprompts.com/sending-encouragement/ Today, you can be the person who reaches out and makes someone smile. #MovementPrompts
Photo

Post has attachment
Comforting Repetition http://dailymovementprompts.com/comforting-repetition/ Sometimes, enjoying repetition can be extremely soothing. #MovementPrompts
Photo

Post has attachment
Same Ol' Same Ol' http://dailymovementprompts.com/same-ol-same-ol/ How do you find repetition refreshing and new? #MovementPrompts
Photo

Post has attachment
Organized to be Lazy http://dailymovementprompts.com/organized-to-be-lazy/ When Past You thinks of Future You, then Present You wins. #MovementPrompts
Photo

Post has attachment
Moving Purposefully http://dailymovementprompts.com/moving-purposefully/ There is power in being in charge of the how and when for your own movement. #MovementPrompts 
Photo

Post has attachment
Internal Voice http://dailymovementprompts.com/internal-voice/ Is your internal voice as gentle as when you would speak to a friend? #MovementPrompts
Photo

Post has attachment
Selecting Focus http://dailymovementprompts.com/selecting-focus/ Choosing a focus can be so beneficial, giving direction for your next step. #MovementPrompts 
Photo

Post has attachment
Summer Six Dance Card special offer - http://cayswanndance.com/summer-six/ Want six classes for the price of five? I have a #treat for you!

(photo is from a summer specialty workshop for "dancing around the campfire")
Photo

Post has attachment
Three Times http://dailymovementprompts.com/three-times/ Once is an occasion. Twice is a pattern. Three times is a habit. #MovementPrompts
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded