Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
RV Parts Country
RV Dealer
Today 9AM–5:30PM
90 followers|201,878 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get yours TODAY at RV Parts Country
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
For the best deals on RV parts, make sure you checkout our website where we are now offering $100 off all Norcold refrigerators except the 641 and 841 models, and giving $50 off from them all the way through October.
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://www.superpages.com/bp/London-KY/RV-Parts-Country-L2423919008.htm

RV Parts Country is now on Superpages. If you ever need help looking us up, just find us on Superpages for our contact information and site address.
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://goodoldrvs.ning.com/profiles/blogs/rv-parts-country-in-london-kentucky

We found this blog out there online and we wanted to share with everyone and we really appreciate your business Mr. Monehue! For great deals on Dometic Refrigerators this month, we're offering the DM2652 for only $1078 with free shipping out the door!
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/RV-PARTS-COUNTRY/185419334891
Remember to like RV Parts Country on Facebook for chances to win great prizes for your camper!
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
RV Parts Country has now updated to their Twitter page, so please follow us @ https://twitter.com/rvpartscountry
The latest from RV Parts Country (@Rvpartscountry). RV Parts Country is now on Twitter helping customers find those hard-to-find RV parts. We have same day shipping on all of our camper, motorhome, and RV parts. 151 Marketplace Spur
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
Customize your message
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://www.rvpartscountry.com/310WhiteNoHandSprayDometicRVToilet302310011.html

For a great deal on a new 310 Dometic Sealand direct RV or Camper replacement toilet, check out RV Parts Country by following this link so you can order one anytime this month for only $135 with free shipping!
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
http://www.yelp.com/biz/rv-parts-country-london

RV Parts Country is now featured on Yelp! If you're passing through, find our location here on Yelp and checkout of inventory of new and used RV's as well as a few of the small parts we carry at our location to help get you back on the road.
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
https://www.rvpartscountry.com/RVBlueOxTowBars

For a great deal on Blue Ox tow bars to pull your car along behind your motorhome, check out RV Parts Country for a great deal today!
1
Add a comment...

RV Parts Country

Shared publicly  - 
 
Customers who are interested in posting blogs, let us know and we will post them on our blog page at blog.rvpartscountry.com for free so customers can see them!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
151 Marketplace Spur London, KY 40741
151 Marketplace SpurUSKentuckyLondon40741
(606) 864-2598rvpartscountry.com
RV Dealer, Camping Facilities
RV Dealer
Camping Facilities
Trucks
Today 9AM–5:30PM
Wednesday 9AM–5:30PMThursday 9AM–5:30PMFriday 9AM–5:30PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–5:30PMTuesday 9AM–5:30PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
2.3
53 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
34 reviews
"Think I'll pay higher prices for better customer service"
"Horrible place to do business with."
"Fast shipping on the item I ordered....I received it in 2 days."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jim Buzzer's profile photo
Jim Buzzer
a month ago
The customer support is probably the worst I have encountered in a very long time, maybe forever. Everything get mixed up. Before you purchase anything go to Better Business Bureau RV Parts Country and read through the 70 plus comments.
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Jim, We apologize you have had a bad experience and you are referring to a small handful out of hundreds of thousands of people that have left a negative review. We try our best to remedy each customer and you are more than welcome to email support@rvpartscountry.com to see if we can help you and better understand what is going on. We are unable to find your name in our data base of orders of I'd be more of assistance here.
Jessica Tolliver's profile photo
Jessica Tolliver
5 months ago
My camper's AC went out on Monday of last week, I got a hold of RV Parts Country bc they had the best deal around for the AC I needed to replace. The rep I worked with got the AC shipped for me the same day I talked to her and it showed up at my door step two days later. AC works great and didn't delay my camping trip I was planning.That is awesome service! Highly recommend these guys!
David M's profile photo
David M
3 months ago
The fact that they show a phone number with hours makes one think you can call them. They are down right deceitful showing a picture with made up hours for no reason. Why put hours for a phone number no one picks up and just tells you to go online? Was about to spend money here but after reading the reviews and testing the phone number i will spend my money elsewhere. Also, they have a picture that says free shipping and then in really small writing says "on select items".. i have yet to find 1 item. Again being deceitful seems to be the common theme here. oh yeah, and yes Walmart, Amazon etc do have phone support, notice how i never said Ebay. In another post they said Amazon and Walmart do not which is 100% wrong. There is a reason why so much people have posted bad reviews about this place and their customer service so i will trust them, and it seems all the owner does to try and resolve these issues with customers is to escalate complaints into online fights, calling people bullies. lol I am so glad i passed on this place!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
David, I'm going to point out all the false points in your statement as list so other customers can see this. Just to go back, find an item on Ebay and then call Ebay and have them order it for you by giving them a credit card over the phone, or the other places you mentioned. There is thousands of retailers without phone online. In fact, if you want to place an order, you can leave a message on our form and we will actually call you to place an order. To say we do not have phones is false as we will call you back. In regards to the logo with free shipping on select items, that is also true. We do not offer free shipping on every item as we are in business to make money, not make FedEx and UPS money as we lose. We are running free shipping right now on Honda Generators, the B&W RVK3500 hitch, and several Tork Lift items as we change it around as a promotion. Again, not deceitful, but true. In regards to the phone hours, we do not post that our phone line is open anywhere on our site during a certain time. The only thing we state is that we have a customer service team open 9:00-5:30 Eastern which is live and will help you when you fill out the form and request help. This is in fact true, and again, not deceitful. We respond to these reviews in order to give the truth to customers. Everything I stated was 1000% true. By posting your review online that is no true, is a term that we call slander. Customers will read your review and compare to this response online and see that we are 100% not deceitful and realize you are just another cyber bully online.
Mark Hyman's profile photo
Mark Hyman
6 months ago
Horrible place to do business with. It's only a call center/website. They do not have a customer service dept or support of any kind. Picture a bunch of kids sitting in cubicles taking credit card information all day. I'll never do business with these people again. There are too many choices out there.
Erica Stevens's profile photo
Erica Stevens
a week ago
My camper's AC went out, RV Parts Country had the best price on the Duo Therm Brisk II 15,000 BTU and it was shipped out that day, received tracking number that same evening and I got the AC 2 days later. Will be going back.
Brenda Adams's profile photo
Brenda Adams
5 months ago
Bought my camper from these folks! Received really good customer service. Purchased some outdoor camping supplies and items for the camping...got the shipment fast at a good price.
Harry Robertson's profile photo
Harry Robertson
6 months ago
Agree with the comments about delay in tracking numbers. That I was able to rectify with a phone call to Laura (x202). The reason I went back to RVparts country, some negative reviews notwithstanding was because of the help Laura gave me. My rv dealer told me he could not get the parts I needed for my awning because they were "discontinued" Laura took the time to find them, went directly to the manufacturer and has done some follow up. I will give a further update when I am finished with the install.
• • •
Brad Boulais's profile photo
Brad Boulais
6 months ago
ORDERED A DOMETIC REFRIGERATOR ON JUNE 10, 2016. COMPANY WEBSITE STATES "SHIPPING WITHIN 24-48 HOURS". WHAT A CROCK! IT WAS NOT UNTIL I CALLED THEM ON JUNE 27 TO FIND THEY HAVE NOT YET SHIPPED, BUT WAS TOLD IT WOULD SHIP THAT DAY AND I WOULD RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION NUMBER VIA E-MAIL. CALLED EVERY DAY THAT WEEK BECAUSE NO CONFIRMATION NUMBER WAS E-MAILED. EVERY TIME I GOT A DIFFERENT ANSWER. NOW THEY TELL ME THAT DOMETIC IS BACKLOGGED AND CANNOT GIVE ME A SHIPPING DATE. LIES, LIES, ALL LIES. DON'T SHOP HERE AS THIS COMPANY SUCKS.
• • •