Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Patrick Snow
245 followers -
The Dean of Destiny
The Dean of Destiny

245 followers
About
Posts

Announcing: BECOMING A BEST-SELLING AUTHOR: Writing, Publishing, Promoting Your Book to Market Your Business and Attract More Speaking and Coaching Revenue (hosted by international best-selling author and publishing coach - Patrick Snow)

Effective this coming Monday, October 27th, Patrick Snow will begin a weekly tele-seminar series that will run EVERY Monday into perpetuity at:

9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific
3 PM Hawaii

Dial: 605-475-3200 Pin: 1083722#

Feel free to start promoting this call effectively immediately. If anyone is interested but can not make these times, feel free to text Patrick Snow direct at 206-310-1200 to schedule complimentary one-on-one publishing consultation.

www.ThePublishingDoctor.com

Post has attachment

I am qualified to serve as your publishing coach! As, an international best-selling author, I have sold between 250,000 and 1 million copies of my three books in five languages and 108 countries. I have also successfully published more than 750 clients over the last 15-20 years. As such, I would like to offer you a no obligation, complimentary 30-60 minute publishing, book marketing or speaking consultation by  phone or Skype. This is a $500 value. To redeem your complimentary session with me text me direct on my private cell number at 206-310-1200 after visiting: ThePublishingDoctor.com

I am hosting my 27th Best Seller Publishing Institute September 15-17th at the Great American Casino in Tacoma, WA. If you have not already RSVP'd and would like more information please text me at 206-310-1200. Space is limited...

Post has attachment
Mark your calendars to attend my 25th Best-Seller Publishing Institute in Tacoma, WA (January 20-22nd) at Great American Casino.  Also doing same event in Honolulu, HI March 21-23rd. Space in limited so text me at 206-310-1200 if you want more details about attending. This event WILL sell out so reply ASAP to hold your spot! If you can't attend I am offering a complimentary publishing consultation via phone or Skype. For more info visit: www.ThePublishingDoctor.com

Post has attachment
Mark your calendars to attend my 25th Best-Seller Publishing Institute in Tacoma, WA (January 20-22nd) at Great American Casino. Space in limited so text me at 206-310-1200 if you want more details about attending. This event WILL sell out so reply ASAP to hold your spot! If you can't attend I am offering a complimentary publishing consultation via phone or Skype. For more info visit: www.ThePublishingDoctor.com

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Many of you have asked the status of my newest highlight video from last Ignite-U events....Well I am happy to say the video edits are finally done and it is now on my site. Have a look at video link below...

http://www.patricksnow.com/index.php

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded