Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
FIRE N ICE
Hookah Bar$$
Today 4:00 pm – 2:00 am
97,663 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
85 Lafayette Rd Fords, NJ 08863
85 Lafayette RoadUSNew Jersey08863
(732) 417-1999fireniceusa.com
$$Hookah Bar, LoungeToday 4:00 pm – 2:00 am
Monday 4:00 pm – 2:00 amTuesday 4:00 pm – 2:00 amWednesday 4:00 pm – 2:00 amThursday 4:00 pm – 2:00 amFriday 4:00 pm – 3:00 amSaturday 4:00 pm – 3:00 amSunday 4:00 pm – 2:00 am
Menu
Fire N Ice Hukka Bar and Lounge is a new bar/lounge sure to heat up your night. Comfortable and spacious with two floors and three bars, fully equipped with two DJ booths and a performance stage.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
2.7
48 reviews
5 star
17 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
22 reviews
Exotic bi-level lounge with hookahs, a Middle Eastern menu, dance floor & entertainment most nights.- Google
"Fire & ice Hookah lounge is great place to smoke and relax."
"Decent music can be a good nightclub on a Friday night."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Rati Patel
a month ago
Personally, I think this is the best place locally for hookah, drinks, and dancing. The DJs play a variety of music, and the staff is always courteous. I highly recommend Their Bollywood Nights on Saturday!
Akshay panwala
5 months ago
Fire & ice Hookah lounge is great place to smoke and relax. ... Good smoke flavor , nice DJ (also have Bollywood DJ) , free private car parking, good drink and food. ... i like to give 10/10. 10 out of 10.....
Chellie Darden
a month ago
Went for the first time last night. Music was good, drinks was good, hookah was great. I would definitely recommend this to everyone
Will Yum's profile photo
Will Yum
6 months ago
I ordered chicken mahkani. I was told yes they have it. I got basically 3 chicken nuggets. ?????? no seriously I got 3 pieces of grilled chicken was told that's what I order and was charged 12 bucks. OK bye gurl
Marty Rock's profile photo
Marty Rock
a month ago
Food is great, staff has great chemistry and personality! Music was great too. Love the fact that they have hookah and a bar.
Nikhil Sai's profile photo
Nikhil Sai
2 weeks ago
I was there on Tuesday night with my 2 friends at 11pm I ordered the red wine bottle . In the menu the price of the bottle is 30$ but wh n brought the cheque the price in the cheque was 50$ I called the waiter he was not answering why he charged me like 50$ the waiter the Chinese guy was the guy with more attitude no response to customers . He was busy hang out with other customers and I m going to dispute the charge... Just he trying to send me out of that place when I was letting him know he charged more for me.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Hi Nikhil, I am extremely sorry for the incorrect amount charged and poor customer service, if you can reach to use via facebook message our management team will take necessary action to resolve the issue. Once again we apologize for this error and we will work with you to get this resolved. Thank you, Fire n Ice mgt team
morphine913
6 months ago
Me and a small group of friends went there last night, we paid and were told it would be a 45 min wait, That's not a big deal, but when I see groups bigger than ours getting seated right away, it's a problem. We never got seated, stood around for over an hour and a half just waiting for an empty table, which we saw 3 of, and yet your employees refused to allow us a place to sit. we never got seated, Come closing time, we still hadn't been seated. The female bathroom was beyond disgusting and unsanitary. It was our first time at your establishment, and I assure you the last. We want our money refunded to us.
• • •
Jerry S
11 months ago
Dj Baybface is the WORST dj. We hired him for an event and most of the time he was eating the food instead of Djing and he didn't even play any of the songs I asked him to play from a playlist i gave him. Do NOT hire this guy for any event. Save your money and go with someone else.

Stream

FIRE N ICE hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.